ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 51
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2478recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2478)
Razvrstati po:
Jatupathra K. Parovi Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Brilliant Service

Service, Location, Staff
9
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Mimilanie R. Grupe Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
clean and accommodating staff

very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
9,7
Excellent and relaxing
Aaron I. Grupe Singapore, 2. prosinca 2014.
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6,3
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Aaron I. Grupe Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable hotel stay

Clean, comfortable, friendly
7,7
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Aaron I. Grupe Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6,7
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Jee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. studenog 2014.
Friendly staff

Fast check in/out & nice staff
8,3
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Kanya K. Solo putnici Laos, 24. studenog 2014.
Best hotel in Quarter

Best staff, clean room, best location
10
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Carol W. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city

Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
9,3
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Desmond T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Friendly staff, value for money, spacious room
8,7
We booked a family room, the room is clean and comfortable. The hotel provided great service with their friendly and helpful staff. We booked 2 days before our stay and were quite worried even though we ticked for an airport transfer,when we arrived driver was already there with a sign and ready to fetch us to the hotel. The hotel is not located exactly in the heart of Hanoi but that was good because we can rest peacefully away from the noisy traffic and it was convenient enough for us to easily shop at the shops nearby. However, I would strongly recommend taking a taxi as it is cheap and easy to flag. Any guest can also request the hotel receptionist to book one and it would arrive in a minute or two. I indeed had an enjoyable stay at the rising dragon palace hotel
Tessa B. Solo putnici Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
Would stay again

Staff, value, spa
9,3
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08