ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 51
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2387recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (2387)
Razvrstati po:
Sharmini S. Parovi New Zealand, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely place to stay

Friendly staff, huge rooms, great location
9,3
Had a very pleasant stay here, the rooms were massive and comfortable and the staff went out of there way to help with every need, which included sitting down and discussing the town and provided a map which proved to be very helpful. We were able to get connecting rooms as there was 4 of us. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Elaine V. Parovi Canada, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Love the name

location, staff, pillow
8
Good
Dathne T. Parovi Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Flawless Stay

Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
9,7
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Betty T. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stop

Day spa, Friendly Staff, Convenient
9,3
One night stay on return from Ha Long Bay. The room was very comfortable. A little bit strange with the shower/bathroom set up but met all the needs. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were fine. Had a massage in the day spa from the Hotel and it was amazing. Worth a stay.
Arturo H. Parovi Mexico, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay

Service, Location, and Convenience
8,7
Hung P. Parovi United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location

location, friendliness, comfort
10
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Mijung K. Parovi South Korea, 3. kolovoza 2014.
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice

It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
8,3
Darren M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. srpnja 2014.
Clean rooms, good location.

Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
9,3
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Christine H. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2014.
Perfect, perfect, perfect

Food, location, staff
9
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
Fionna C. Parovi Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel with a good service

Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
9
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01