ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Riverside Inn

Times Square Building, General Luna Street, Prostor grada, Iloilo / Guimaras, Filipini 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Pogled Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Pogled Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Okružje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Recepcija Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Recepcija Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje
Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba
Područje Prostor grada Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 210recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (210)
Razvrstati po:
Karl M. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
Brilliant Staff

The Staff are super helpful, location are accessable
7,7
Michael J. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
awful cellular signal

great location, clean rooms, good value
6
It has a great location - easy to commute. There is no room service but it is near convenient stores and restaurants. Rooms are clean and the bed is nice - good value for your money. Wifi inside the room is not free though. Cellular signal (for both smart and globe) is terrible - hotel should have telcos install repeaters in its interiors.
Sherry M. Grupe Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
creepy ambiance

location wise. That's all
6,7
Comparing the price to where we stayed at boracay.. riverside inn is more expensive yet it's less comfortable... our cp's have almost no signal.. globe, sun and smart! Wifi signal is very poor inside the rooms...
Anson F. Parovi United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Second Time Around

Helpful Staff, Clean, Hot Water
8
Very Good - Liked it the first time there - so stayed there this time again
Edmar A. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
Very basic.

The hotel is clean, there are plenty of eating places around and the place is safe.
6
It was a good experience because there are plenty of eating places around and the hotel is really cheap.
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 17. listopada 2014.
Good for budget travelers

hot and cold shower available, cleanliness, air-conditioning
7
My friend and I availed of the twin-sharing room at Php 1,195. This had air conditioning, hot and cold showers and cabled television aside from the usual amenities. We also paid an additional 200 for checking in before 10am (Check in was still after lunch). Towel, shampoo and soap were available. We called housekeeping for a tabo to use. Tissue was available too. There was only 1 trash can found in the bath. For the amount we paid, I 'd say I would recommend this to people travelling on a budget. Sound proofing needs improvement. We can hear people walking outside at the corridor and also people moving stuff on the room above us. The staff was very accommodating. They answered all our questions regarding commuting around the city with directions on which jeep to take and on which side. Took us 15min taxi ride from the Weesam pier to this inn. Travelled: Oct 16-17 2014
Maria V. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
The location is pretty much okay.

Location and staff
6,7
It was fine but i would suggest that there should be intercom for every room so that guests can call for inquiries or requests.
Claudia A. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Just like home...

Good location, accessible, clean.
8
It was good. The place is accessible so I can commute independently.
Margie S. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good value for money and easy access to transpor.

Cheap, clean and staff are friendly
8,3
I enjoy my 6 night in the place and would use it again next time i go back in Iloilo.
Janilyne B. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. svibnja 2014.
A comfortable place to sleep in.

Price, Location, Comfortable
7,7
The place provides value for money. No frills accommodation, and just really a place to rest at the end of the day. It's very accessible from the Iloilo Airport and near the shopping area. There is an abundance of restaurants near this hotel. It is merely a stones throw away from Smallvile, a thriving area for those looking to explore the nightlife. Just one thing I noticed, was that cellphone signals (both from Smart and Globe) were erratic and there were instances where there was no signal at all.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Riverside Inn Iloilo / GuimarasRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PogledRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PogledRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - OkružjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interijer hotelaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RecepcijaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotelaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - RecepcijaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PredvorjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PredvorjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PredvorjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PredvorjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska sobaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05