Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Riverside Inn

Times Square Building, General Luna Street, Prostor grada, Iloilo / Guimaras, Filipini 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Pogled Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Pogled Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Okružje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Recepcija
Mjesto: Prostor grada Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 189recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (189)
Magtangol H. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
uneventful and generally quiet,nothing to do there

central location, just outside are assorted public transport possibilities, short walk to eateries
6,3
There is nothing spectacular with a low cost hotel. Riverside Inn is attractive to travelers because of its rates and location and nothing more A B class Korean restaurant is on the ground floor of the building but the small, almost non operational coffee shop has seen better days. Thankfully, the good restaurants are just a short cab ride away. The hotel is so meticulous about security, to the point of paranoia, that guests can only stay till 10 pm. The towels are like rags; discolored and shabby .
Maria T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
nice place

nice, clean and centrally located
6
nice place centrally located and all staff is friendly
Aida V. Parovi Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
Fit for travelers at affordable price

Good location,friendly staff, easy acces for public transportation.
8
Comfortable & will be back again sometime...Nice staff too.Wifi connection needs improvement.
Lina R. Solo putnici Lithuania, 12. veljače 2014.
good stay for a good price

clean and oderly enough, good price, and a view through my room window was really nice!
8,7
In general I enjoyed my stay, small but nice room, appreciated hot shower after some time backpacking around the country. The only thing i missed in the room were hooks to hang a jacket somewhere at the door. And only thing I did not like in the hotel - additional fee for WiFi connection. I think nowadays free WiFi should be obvious.
Maria T. Parovi Philippines, 12. veljače 2014.
nice place

nice, clean and centrally located
6
enjoy and centrally located easy access to travel, friendly staff
Alexis Y. Parovi Philippines, 10. veljače 2014.
Room smells bad. AC unit was located at foot level

Friendly staff, accessible to public transport, and nothing else.
3,7
The room was very warm because the AC unit was located at foot level. Cold air will sink while hot air will rise so the room remained humid and warm. The room had a very bad odour. The smell is quite strong so it was hard for us to sleep even though we were very tired. The pillows were so bad. The bathroom was not very clean. The same can be said about the room in general.
Maria T. Parovi Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
enjoy

nice, clean and centrally located
6
enjoy and place its recommended hotel and staff its friendly
Jhihcyun C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 6. studenog 2013.
Good to save money, but internet charges

friendly staff, convenient transportation, low price
7
It's only good to save maoney. But according to the agoda website, Free WiFi is available in the public area. When I arrived there, WiFi charges 150pesos a day. I felt being chated. My room is single and the cheapest. The telcom connection is not good and the bathroom is very small even if my body is not big. Anyway, it's suitable for backpacker to save money. Fortunately the staff is kind and friendly. So no need to worry about my bad english...
Wrandell S. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. listopada 2013.
Quick Stay

Cool, quiet and cheap.
8,3
My stay was fine. Slept well except for an idiot guest who woke me up, got the wrong door, not the hotels fault. Room was generally clean except for dirty wall stains and a small roach. TV was ancient, not worth watching at all. Seems like their stealing cable since the signal was horrible. Bathroom needed a new light bulb. Hot water was great.
Lester B. Grupe Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
walking distance to restaurants and shopping areas

river view
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Riverside Inn Iloilo / GuimarasRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotelaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotelaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotelaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PogledRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PogledRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PredvorjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - PredvorjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - OkružjeRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interijer hotelaRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C06