ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Riverside Inn

Times Square Building, General Luna Street, Prostor grada, Iloilo / Guimaras, Filipini 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Eksterijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Pogled Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Pogled Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Predvorje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Okružje Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interijer hotela Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Recepcija
Područje Prostor grada Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 198recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (198)
Razvrstati po:
Margie S. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good value for money and easy access to transpor.

Cheap, clean and staff are friendly
8,3
I enjoy my 6 night in the place and would use it again next time i go back in Iloilo.
Janilyne B. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. svibnja 2014.
A comfortable place to sleep in.

Price, Location, Comfortable
7,7
The place provides value for money. No frills accommodation, and just really a place to rest at the end of the day. It's very accessible from the Iloilo Airport and near the shopping area. There is an abundance of restaurants near this hotel. It is merely a stones throw away from Smallvile, a thriving area for those looking to explore the nightlife. Just one thing I noticed, was that cellphone signals (both from Smart and Globe) were erratic and there were instances where there was no signal at all.
Joel G. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
It was ok for the price point.

hot water, clean rooms (although, it was old), and really good airconditioning.
6,7
It was ok for the pricepoint.
Araceli P. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. svibnja 2014.
It was ok for solo travelers because of solo rooms

It is located in the heart of the city, there's easy access to transportation and they have courteous staff.
5,7
It is a good experience since my purpose is just to have a place to sleep. But its a bit noisy because it is facing a busy road and although airconditioned you can hear the noise outside of the room. There is no window view and even if I thought WIFI was included I have to pay in order to have acces to internet. The restaurant in the building opens late and closes early.
Enrique A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. travnja 2014.
very accomodating staff

the staff / good location / quite stay.
9,3
No regrets and highly recommendable
Magtangol H. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
uneventful and generally quiet,nothing to do there

central location, just outside are assorted public transport possibilities, short walk to eateries
6,3
There is nothing spectacular with a low cost hotel. Riverside Inn is attractive to travelers because of its rates and location and nothing more A B class Korean restaurant is on the ground floor of the building but the small, almost non operational coffee shop has seen better days. Thankfully, the good restaurants are just a short cab ride away. The hotel is so meticulous about security, to the point of paranoia, that guests can only stay till 10 pm. The towels are like rags; discolored and shabby .
Maria T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
nice place

nice, clean and centrally located
6
nice place centrally located and all staff is friendly
Aida V. Parovi Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
Fit for travelers at affordable price

Good location,friendly staff, easy acces for public transportation.
8
Comfortable & will be back again sometime...Nice staff too.Wifi connection needs improvement.
Lina R. Solo putnici Lithuania, 12. veljače 2014.
good stay for a good price

clean and oderly enough, good price, and a view through my room window was really nice!
8,7
In general I enjoyed my stay, small but nice room, appreciated hot shower after some time backpacking around the country. The only thing i missed in the room were hooks to hang a jacket somewhere at the door. And only thing I did not like in the hotel - additional fee for WiFi connection. I think nowadays free WiFi should be obvious.
Maria T. Parovi Philippines, 12. veljače 2014.
nice place

nice, clean and centrally located
6
enjoy and centrally located easy access to travel, friendly staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04