ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Riviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Recepcija Riviera Hotel Makao - Restoran Riviera Hotel Makao - Restoran Riviera Hotel Makao - Predvorje Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Riviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1215recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1215)
Razvrstati po:
Tsang H. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 8. rujna 2014.
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 3. rujna 2014.
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Grupe Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Solo putnici Macau, 25. kolovoza 2014.
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Lin P. Parovi Taiwan, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Relative worth of money spent

Very clean, nice bed, comfortable area with quiet surroundings.
8
Overall it's nice. But the location is not really that convenient. We try to get a cab but in the end find out public bus is the most convenient and fastest way to the downtown. Everything's good. Breakfasts included in our booking package. It was okay.
Feng J. Parovi China, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Riviera Hotel MakaoRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRiviera Hotel Makao - RestoranRiviera Hotel Makao - RestoranRiviera Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07