ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Riviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Recepcija Riviera Hotel Makao - Restoran Riviera Hotel Makao - Restoran Riviera Hotel Makao - Predvorje Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Riviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Riviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Riviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1293recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1293)
Razvrstati po:
Vladyslav G. Parovi Ukraine, 15. prosinca 2014.
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Chan W. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. Parovi Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Solo putnici Australia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. Parovi Philippines, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Parovi Australia, 31. listopada 2014.
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. listopada 2014.
Unexpected place

The food
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Riviera Hotel MakaoRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRiviera Hotel Makao - RestoranRiviera Hotel Makao - RestoranRiviera Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRiviera Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRiviera Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03