ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restoran Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restoran Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pogled Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 212recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (212)
Razvrstati po:
Marco G. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2014.
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Solo putnici Germany, 11. listopada 2013.
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 11. listopada 2013.
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Parovi Canada, 9. listopada 2013.
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Solo putnici Australia, 21. lipnja 2013.
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Solo putnici Thailand, 21. travnja 2013.
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Parovi Australia, 12. veljače 2013.
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Parovi Italy, 6. veljače 2013.
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Solo putnici Thailand, 18. siječnja 2013.
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3
Felix B. Grupe Indonesia, 10. siječnja 2013.
Clean Room

Nice Service
8
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRome Place Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestoranRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestoranRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa centarRome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa centarRome Place Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRome Place Hotel Phuket - PogledRome Place Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01