ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Tajland 10330 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interijer hotela Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazen Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kupaonica Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kupaonica Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interijer hotela Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bazen
Područje Wireless / Chidlom Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 377recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (377)
Razvrstati po:
Yuko K. Parovi Japan, 29. lipnja 2014.
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8,3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Fahn W. Parovi Singapore, 8. lipnja 2014.
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9,3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).
Natha P. Grupe Thailand, 7. lipnja 2014.
Love nice &big room luxury design in Bkk city

Comfortable luxury clean
8,7
This place in Bkk city the room big and nice room and we very happy stay here also the design luxury sweet you will enjoy here for sure
Ming C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 2. lipnja 2014.
really nice and great

close location, clean surrounding, friendly stuff
9
I enjoyed my stay a lot and everything was so relaxed with nice rooms
Chutima L. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great design, Great location ,good staffs

Great design, Great location ,good staffs
10
I had a very great time here. Wonderful hotel that i ever stay in bangkok.
Douangdala T. Solo putnici France, 30. svibnja 2014.
Convenient, Comfortable, centered

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
May S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2014.
Is quite a pleasant stay

the location is good, the price is okay
4,7
It was a pleasant stay, the rooftop garden is quite comfy. But the pool is very small. One of the good thing of this hotel is that there are only 5 floors, so we dont need to wait for the lift.
Assam E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. svibnja 2014.
comfortable, quite and convenient layout

large and decorated room with large functional bathroom
8
Arrived the day of the curfew, hotel easy to find and room lovely and well decorated. Good wifi with kitchen and great bathroom. Overall impressed.
Calissa C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. svibnja 2014.
the hotel in nice

comfortable bed, nice living room, full kitchen
8
nice arrange, we book 2 bedroom royal honestly quite big, since we live at third floor so there were some noisy from the street. Nearby has a supermarket at the back. not very far from BTS would be much better if they has transport support. near have many nice restaurant
Rui I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 16. svibnja 2014.
Marvellous!!

beautiful room,access to the airport,the surrounding
9
I just choose this hotel because price was cheap, but so marvellous hotel it was! So beautiful and nice room.Easy to access to the airport. There are nice shop and restaurants. I liked the bar where the nice musician did gig. It was on the opposite side of the road. Nice surrounding.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interijer hotelaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KupaonicaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KupaonicaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interijer hotelaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BazenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Prijevoz u bliziniRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C08