Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 313
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 3017recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (3017)
Razvrstati po:
Sutanto P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 18. svibnja 2015.
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Grupe Singapore, 14. svibnja 2015.
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. svibnja 2015.
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Parovi Singapore, 11. svibnja 2015.
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Parovi Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Seamas W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 2. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable

Comfortable
6,3
Jean-Luc C. Poslovni putnici France, 29. travnja 2015.
nice location, good staff

location, MRT proxmity, close to shops and restaurants
6
Friendly staff
Lap Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. travnja 2015.
value for money

value, staff, functionality
9,3
good
Stephanie W. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. travnja 2015.
pleasant and surprising wkend getaway

staff very polite and made sure to explain why the lifts didn't work on the day we checked out.
8,7
Everything was perfect except speed and efficiency of lifts. Got frustrated that we had to wait at least 10mins for the lifts and nearly got us late for our breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. Choice of breakfast was above average. Sometimes the staff from room service smelt like cigarettes. But overall, was above average. I'd return again and have this hotel as my regular choice and advise friends/families to stay there.
Will C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. travnja 2015.
Shopping with walking distance

Shopping with walking distance
4
Shopping with walking distance

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C02