ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 274
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2777recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2777)
Razvrstati po:
Suphachai A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 23. listopada 2014.
Very good hotel with a convenient location

Location, easy to access and go to various places
9,7
Goh I. Parovi Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

Room is comfortable, Staff are friendly, Breakfast is nice.
8,7
Cuiyuan Z. Poslovni putnici China, 16. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel, worth for money

kind and polite staff, clean condition
9
good. will come next time
Ming C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 8. listopada 2014.
Valuable for Staying in

location, price, staff
6,7
The overall score is above average especially the location, price and front desk staff service are good enough; however, the waiter/waitress' service at their restaurant is so poor, e.g. the breakfast time ends up at 10:30 but they started to clean up the table and take out the food from bar at 10:20? really annoying!!
Philip W. Parovi Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Good value for Hong Kong

Location, pleasant
7,3
Convenient, pleasant reasonable room
Lionel L. Solo putnici Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7,3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Nadirah B. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. listopada 2014.
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.
Sheena W. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.
Khalid B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. rujna 2014.
tiptop service hotel

locations,staff hospitality,room comfort
9,3
Excellent service hotel. We definitely will stay here again on our next trip to hongkong
Hans S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Hans and Ingrid hotel review

Friendly Staff , Location ,service.
8
Staff was very helpful and friendly at all times.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A05