Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Mjesto: Causeway Bay Broj soba: 274
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2492recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2492)
Gavin S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Highly recommended hotel, close to everything.

Comfortable, Friendly and Convenient.
9,7
Highly recommend Rosedale on the Park. The hotel was only meters away from the tram station which made getting around easy and affordable. The staff were always friendly even at 2am when we wandered in from visiting friends. The room was of a reasonable size and comfortable remembering that this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium (smaller than western hotels). Wifi was great (and free), made FaceTime and Skype easy and of good quality. Breakfast was always of a good selection, the noodles always hit the spot, only downside is that they don't have "BBQ sauce" in Hong Kong, well not the same type found in Aus, HP is just not the same. Overall would stay again and recommend others. Bonus if you can get in advance and take advantage of their early bird specials.
Ho W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 11. travnja 2014.
a good place to stay

staff friendly room tidy bed comfortable
6
Hari Y. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. travnja 2014.
Old fashion room

Location and free shuttle service bus from behind hotel
6
I was not really satisfied because the room condition is not comfort at all. The pillow is bad, the bed also bad, the design very old, but the location is good. I'm not gonna stay here again when I'm going to Hong Kong
Rita F. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. travnja 2014.
Conveniently located, easy access.

Location
7,7
Valerice B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 7. travnja 2014.
Great Management

Clean, accommodating, access to public transportation
9
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had some travel plan issues so I rescheduled my plans and decided to book into the Rosedale on the Park hotel early. Management (Ileen Chanter) at the hotel was very accommodating and quickly resolved all my concerns. She made my stay with the Rosedale extremely gratifying and because of her I booked an additional room for my visiting colleague. I will be happy to stay there again.
Peter R. Grupe Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
The room very ordinary

Staff, restaurant & concierge
5
Room was very small & in need of a redecoration. Bathroom very small, shower over the bath. Curtains need replacing. we had to upgrade to a suite which wasn't much better just bigger & cost us another $90.00 per night. Lifts were very slow. Hotel is situated in a side lane, not very attractive.
Ritche K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 7. travnja 2014.
Not really recommended

Dinner food at the restaurant was good. Hotel staff was nice.
5
This is an inexpensive hotel, but you really dont get much. The rooms are very very small, there isnt room to even walk, if you have kids, you can forget about it. The elevators take forever. The restaurant food was ok, but dont go for breakfast buffet. They dont refill the food anymore even if there are still a lot of people. You are stuck with the leftover food. They rush you out too. They are in such a hurry that they literally take your unfinished plates even if you are not done. Its sooo bad!
Kah J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
Centrally located, Simple, Clean

Location, Hygiene, Easy Access
7,7
The hotel was located at Causeway Bay which is very easy to go around in the city. There are free shuttle service to-and-fro the Hong Kong Train station which connecting passengers to the airport in a fast and easy way.
Clement S. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 1. travnja 2014.
good

good
10
Lucky L. Parovi Indonesia, 1. travnja 2014.
attentive friendly staff

attentive staff, location
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A01