ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 274
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2889recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2889)
Razvrstati po:
Chanakarn S. Parovi Thailand, 11. siječnja 2015.
very good hotel special as a service

1. clean 2. best service 3. suitable price
10
Every thing is perfect just around their is many thing the room just built as a long time so it not modern but very clean stuff is very good perform they powerful of work . I recommend it if you would like to stay at causeway bay.
U C. Parovi Macau, 11. siječnja 2015.
reasonable rate

location, value, cleanliness
6
ok
Wan K. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. siječnja 2015.
It's ok

The staff is really helpful and polite; it's easy to reach the hotel by public transport
7
We had requsted for a hotel room which should be in the higher floors, unfortunately Rosedale was renovating so that we could only get a room in lower floor. Although the staff told me that we were not near to the renovation, we still could hear the noise. Except this critic point, the hotel is fine!
Chen D. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. siječnja 2015.
holiday in hongkong

room was spacious, location was near mtr and other modes of transport is within walking distance
7,3
Overall experience was good. Only thing that for 2 days there was milky water coming out of the taps and so that was horrible.
Jap S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Small Room

Cleanliness, location, service
6
Thomas K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. siječnja 2015.
Good basic hotel

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean
8
I stay here often as the value is good. Fitness room is unfit, otherwise all good.
Wen T. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. siječnja 2015.
The room is a little bit small, the others are OK.

Location , staff performance, cleanliness.
8
OK!
Wee S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
YNWA

Good location, fairly large rooms, helpful counter staff
7,3
Good overall
Jesslyn M. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. siječnja 2015.
Bad experience.
7
First time stay and is a v bad experience. Checked in hotel at 3, requested for a smoking room and they told me for smoking room they only have 2twin bed. As I was traveling alone, I requested a queen bed. They say have to wait 1 hr. Ok fine. I went shopping. Come back 3 hours later only to realize my room is not yet ready and the room they give me is a non smoking room. Call reception to check with them again and they said the previous staff did note that I want a queen bed with smoking room.End up I have to make do with a twin bed room. Disappointed
Leontinus A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Overall is somehow luxury

Location is very strategic. Room is great, with mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then bed room plus bath room. I can say that overall is somehow luxury
8,3
This is the first time I stay in Rosedale on the Park with my wife and our 3 years old daughter. The location I can say is the best thing, in Causeway Bay. From airport we took a vigor bus that took us right in front of the hotel, very easy. Not far from MTR station (6 minutes walk) and Victoria Park. Also in the neighbourhood I can find a good noodle restaurant and several place to eat with reasonable price, including seven eleven and a hospital. And we can walk to central of Causeway Bay where we can find a lot of shopping mall, Times Square, Sogo etc. The room we took is also good. There is a mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then the bed room plus bath room. Our room is located at 32nd floor which is a good place to look at Hong Kong from above. For breakfast I think that pretty standard and nothing special. Overall we think that it is somehow luxury.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A01