ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 420
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 800recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (800)
Razvrstati po:
Toh K. Grupe Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic comfortable hotel to stay on

Centrally located Staff professional Room clean n big
10
Value for money! hotel know I booking thru agoda n upgrade me to suite room so happy to enjoyed sleeping in suite room!
Trond H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. srpnja 2014.
Well equipped hotel

Complementary Smart phone with 3g, high speed internet, direct airport shuttle and close to mtr/taxi
8
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Overall good stay in the hotel

Easy access to public transport; good location; friendly staffs
8,3
Elyse N. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. srpnja 2014.
Pay to suffer. Unprofessional front desk service

can I say none
4
I was greeted by unfriendly and unreasonable staff when check in. There was confusion between my ID name and registration on agoda and they ask me if I can prove myself as the payee - a genius question that I never asked by any hotel staffs worldwide before and it really shocked me because they insist as a "standard procedure". If there is any doubt I think it is better for the staff to check internally instead of arguing with client on the front desk with a rude manner! It is terrific to be greeted by a poker face in a five star hotel! Amazing experience indeed. The room is just standard but not worth for money. Bed is OK yet small with no view at all. Curtain in the washroom is smelly obviously they do not have a strict standard on maintaining the room facilities.
Haim D. Poslovni putnici Israel, 23. lipnja 2014.
the hotel is beautiful and the service is perfect

great growe, beautiful view, every detail is taken care
8,3
Very nice although the pool was not working and we got to know it just in the check in - to late. The crew is very professional and nice, if you are Jewish the give you 'goy of shabat'to take you to your room . Also, Beit Habad is 2 minutes walk.
Erik T. Parovi Indonesia, 19. lipnja 2014.
ok

ok
8
ok
Neo L. Grupe Singapore, 17. lipnja 2014.
Good location which is near to mtr and avenue of s

Wonderful access to club room with free beverages and foods. It is not so crowdly and a place to relax
8
Wonderful and comfortable to rest during the night and not so noisy
Tony H. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. lipnja 2014.
It was an enjoyable stay.

Service was good, food outlets, and attentive staffs.
7,7
Royal Garden Hotel is a first class hotel. But disappointed no iron and ironing board in our room as after traveling clothes get creased and iron is badly needed which I expect in a five star hotel. Apart from that Deluxe room we had was very good. Room maids are attentive as were all staffs in the hotel. I recommend this hotel. Thank you AGODA for your recommendation.
Toh K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. lipnja 2014.
fantastic marvellous hotel

nice hotel; next to shopping areas; staff friendly
10
value for money! free idd calls to various countries in club room; club floor breakfast nice to eat; nice place to mtg business associates; staff polite & friendly n helpful; room clean n comfortable to stay on; location good nearby got shopping areas;
Neo L. Grupe Singapore, 16. lipnja 2014.
The hotel is newly renovated and location is good

Good location, great restaurant and quiet during the night
7
Great. The hotel staff is very friendly. Enable early checkin

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar


AS-AGWEB-3A03