ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 420
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 895recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (895)
Razvrstati po:
Angelyn L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. ožujka 2015.
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.
Pak S. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. ožujka 2015.
Good value for money

location, food, price
7
All in all was a good stay, although the rooms are a little worn out
Firas A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. veljače 2015.
great location Kowloon side

Location clean location
9
it was a great stay i got upgraded just because they dont have smoking rooms in the hotel so they offered me a free upgrade so give it a try when you check in. any way as it is they dont have smoking in the hotel.
Angelyn L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 31. siječnja 2015.
Perfect and comfort stay

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining
10
Having stayed in numerous different 5-Stars hotels; Royal Garden Hotel still remains my top list for having the best services and most comfortable room in HK; comfortable bed and bed lining; strong water pressure, spacious room layout. Perfect stay!
Ernest N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. siječnja 2015.
Short business trip in Hong Kong

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, really friendly hotel staff who speaks great English, and proximity to the boardwalk.
9
Lee L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Pool & Gym under renovation

Big room, clean room & good location
8,3
It was an enjoyable stay in Royal Garden. Only two things that disappoint me is that the pool & gym are closed for renovation during my stay. The room have no view, the opposite building cover up the whole view.
Ebrahim B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. siječnja 2015.
very nice/comfortable

rooms,staff,assistance
6
Sangwon L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 20. siječnja 2015.
smells of cigar...small space...

location
6
Are u sure this is premier triple room..?...smell of cigar...
Ennjoong Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. siječnja 2015.
Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comf

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed.
8,3
Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining.
Greg M. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Great location top hotel and value for money

Staff loaction rooms
9
Great stay perfect rooms commensurate with any 5 star hotel Breakfast good and wifi fast and everywhere Nice in hotel bar Perfect location to all the action of the night bazaar but very quiet rooms

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08