ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Royal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 9666recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (9666)
Razvrstati po:
Huag R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 26. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

clean,have swimming pool,sauna。casino is small。there are two very small bad in stander room。
9,7
good and clean hotel
Lai M. Solo putnici Australia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Royal Hotel

ok
6,7
Cherrie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
The staff are very friendly & accommodating

Good location, walking distance to some beautiful spots
7
Our stay in Royal was good. The staff are accommodating. The room is ok except for the curtains which needs to be replace cause they are torned & the wifi in the room is poor. They should have in house massage service too
Hiroshi K. Poslovni putnici Japan, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A little far from anywhere

Clean, Polite staff, New building
7,3
The shuttle bus is arranged between this hotel and ferry terminal per 30 minutes, but a little far from Cenado, and big casino so most of case we should take a taxi. I am sorry to see that both of two bathrobes were torn.
Kristine M. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location and accommodating staff

Nice location, nice pool and facilities, friendly and very helpful staff
9,7
We stayed for 3 days in this hotel. It was really a pleasant stay. The hotel was about a 10minute walk to senado square which was very convenient. The hotel also offered a free shuttle bus ride to the nearby sights (i.e macau ferry terminal). The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were also really nice. I liked the indoor pool and was also pleased they have a steam bath. This hotel offers great value for money.
Wai C. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. kolovoza 2014.
old hotel with no transport

locaton, price, 5 stars
4,3
i stayed several nights in this hotel before. some renovations were done in the last years; there is no or little transport facilities for hotel guest such that you keep waiting for taxi with no hope; at the end you have to take the public bus within a walking distance down the slope; towels and bed sheet should be up to 4 stars standard, anyway try a better one with a higher budget.
Cleotilde D. Parovi Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
short but excellent stay

clean, near shopping area and tourist attractions, courteous staff
8,3
Although i stayed here for only a night... it was quite an excellent experience because i was able to visit major tourist attractions like the senado square, ruins of saint paul, macau tower, fisherman's warf, the wyn hotel, grand lisboa, the macau ferry, sands etc. There are a lot of food shop near the hotel... as a filipino i felt at home because most of the staff were accomodating filipinos and they were very much willing to tell you how to reach different places...
Chi W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly hotel

Well trained front desk staff, clean, quite
7
Good as I use to stay
Katherine B. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
My Macau escape

The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
9
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Yohan S. Parovi Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
comfortable and clean hotel

cleanliness, staff, comfort
7,7
we loved the hotel. our room was clean, comfortable and the staffs were very friendly to us. the downside is that it's quite a walking distance to the places that we were going (senado square, ruins of st paul). they provide a shuttle bus but it's only for 11am. i find it to be a little on the late side. however, it was still a very enjoyable stay. we love it and makes the macau experience more enjoyable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - Pub/salonRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeRoyal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01