Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 11949recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (11949)
Razvrstati po:
Inez L. Parovi Singapore, 4. svibnja 2016.
Located in Macau city center
5,3
Value for money - For a five star hotel, I am definitely paying a good price Location - within Macau city center, free shuttle from Macau Outer Ferry Terminal to hotel that runs both ways (interval of 20-30 minutes). However, do note that the hotel is about 10 - 15 minutes walk from popular sightseeing areas like Senado Square (but grab a cab anyway, it is only about 30 HKD max) Cleanliness - Bedsheets had some stains at the side. Staff - Pretty friendly and took initiative in service. Facilities - Had a heated swimming pool and gym which we did not have time to visit. Downside, no casino at the hotel, just some slots machines and electronic baccarat and dice machines.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle K. Grupe Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2016.
4days 3Nights in Royal Hotel
5,3
Good location, good environment, value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Temora M. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. svibnja 2016.
Good location
6
This hotel was fine for the money. Shuttle runs from the left hand side of the bus park. You may to look for it as it was not at the correct stance
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric H. Parovi Australia, 1. svibnja 2016.
Great hotel
6
I've stayed here once previously and it's just as I remembered, great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tse L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 30. travnja 2016.
good
5
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Woan T. Parovi Malaysia, 30. travnja 2016.
Location and clean room
5,3
I booked an upgraded room to Premier, despite the room is little small but overall the room was very cleaned and the bed and couch were very comfy. we also get complimentary afternoon tea and free shuttle to Venetian and Galaxy, very convenient.! I will recommend this hotel to friends
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilasinee K. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. travnja 2016.
Good hotel
5
Everything is ok. However, there is no shuttle bus between the airport and the hotel so it's quite not convenient compared to other 5 stars hotels that this hotel claims they are.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leonard L. Parovi Singapore, 25. travnja 2016.
Value for money and good location
5,3
Near to everyway. A lot of local food nearby. Shutter bus to ferry terminal every 30min.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Veeratep M. Solo putnici Thailand, 24. travnja 2016.
Professional staff
6
Very helpful and courteous staff. Very professional.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herni M. Parovi Singapore, 24. travnja 2016.
Do not judge a book by its cover... :)
6
I was suprised from the moment i entered till the day i checked out. Room were in an exceptionally neat and clean condition. They had shuttle buses to a few casinos and hotels destination. It is near to Senoda area. Every basic needs is a just a short walk distance. Staff were excellent and friendly, they remember me and greet me with such warmth. Great job, keep it up and see you soon
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - SadržajiRoyal Hotel Makao - UlazRoyal Hotel Makao - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07