ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 10746recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (10746)
Razvrstati po:
Joyce K. Grupe Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Good sleep

Nice bed, nice toilet and friendly staff
6,7
The hotel facilities are quite good, nice bed and quite spacious. However, it is a bit hard to get taxi at the hotel. You will need to walk down the street to have better chance to get a taxi. I would say the price for this hotel is too expensive. But I think overall the hotel at Macau was expensive.
Joe T. Parovi Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2015.
Interesting 2 nights stay at Royal

Room Cleanliness.... Front office staffs were very polite an helpful..
8
When we arrived at the airport: We were looking for the free shuttle to the Hotel Royal When we found the counter,, the lady manning it was was more to " selling her own products ( Prepaid cards ) than to assist us in the transport to the Hotel. Later .. when the bus arrived,,, she shouted at another couple who was also waiting for the bus to Royal for not listening to her instructions.Very rude lady... but i dont think its the hotel staffs. Other than this incident.. When we arrive at the hotel.. 1) Room was great and clean. 2) The Front desk was also very helpful 3) Breakfast was OK.. 4) there was also a mini casino at the lobby. 5) WE walked to all major attractions. 6) Restaurants are all walking distance 7) 2 convenience shops just around the corner I guess if the hotel changes the Bus counter operator at the airport.. our trip would have been 9/10.
Lee C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.

Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
8,7
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Carolyn C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable Stay

Quiet, clean, and convenient
10
Benny C. Parovi Indonesia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable and Nice location

Comfortable, Nice Location, Clean
8,3
Very nice hotel, it was "budget" hotel in Macau, 5 stars and the location is very good (near Ruins of St paul church and Senado square for shopping). Distance to that place is about 500metres. You just walk 30 seconds to seek food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) and the price is low (about HKD 26 - HKD 38), but very delicious and the best is it opened almost 24 hours (7.00 am open, closed at 3.00 am)
Delun J. Parovi Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Big room and bed, nice location

Big Room and Price
8
Big Room and Price, not too bad, would come back again
Gillian C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2015.
Fantastic Staff

Staff, location, room
9,7
Staff well-selected and trained to high standard; friendly, helpful and courteous. Location within walking distance of most things. Room comfortable, well-equipped and clean....WiFi worked well despite others' comments. To make it even closer to perfect I would suggest: biscuits/snack in room with the tea & coffee more prominent signage at the airport to locate the desk for the shuttle bus arrange for the airport shuttle to drop off at Taipa ferry terminal which is very close-by. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again and also recommend to others
Chan L. Parovi China, 27. ožujka 2015.
Royal Hotel

room keeper manager and customer service(email) are very nice to prepare my order of two hotel pillows even few stock!
9
Hazel B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. ožujka 2015.
VALUE FOR MONEY

It has a very good location. Hotel facilities are well maintained and has good amenities. Hotel staff were very polite, kind and accomodating.
10
It was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel every time i visit macau. It is centrally located to some hotel-casinos like grand lisboa, hotel lisboa, mgm grand, wynn hotel and star world hotel. It is 5min away from the macau ferry terminal where all casino shuttle buses (offering free transpo) are found. Royal hotel is also surrounded with restaurants offering good food for a good price. Just a block away from the marketplace. Few mins away from ruins of st paul and senado square. All the hotel staff are very kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating. They also give you tips on how to explore macau. Hotel price for a night stay is also affordable. They also have a casino (mocha) at the 1st floor. And swimming pool and fitness gym at the 3rd flr. Housekeeping staff also did excellent jobs in cleaning our room. Ambience is likewise excellent.
Yiu K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. ožujka 2015.
good vaule

staff hotel location
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C05