ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Royal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 9821recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (9821)
Razvrstati po:
Syazrah A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better

Bed, Bathroom, Location
8
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Daniel C. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2014.
Good vaule for money

Cleaniness & professional staffs
9,3
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.
Punnatat P. Grupe Thailand, 19. rujna 2014.
staff friendly

accommodation, satff , traveler
8
room clean, staff are frilendly
Kim S. Parovi Singapore, 17. rujna 2014.
Good and reasonably priced.

service, location and price
9
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Kim M. Grupe Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Wei L. Parovi Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
From airport to hotel

hang around the tourist attraction
9
I confused when I touch down airport. Luckily the tourist information counter guide me to check with Tops Holiday counter, they will arrange free shuttle bus send you to the hotel. The Tops Holiday tour counter just right end at the exit gate there. However it charge HKD24 per person when you want the hotel arrange shuttle service to airport. It has a casino in the hotel, hence I though it is suitable for non-gambling guest, but I was wrong. It is a standard 5-stars hotel, but not a luxury 5-stars. It cater many tour groups, hence I had a bad experience when waiting the lift go up together with a tour group who just checked in, it only 3 lifts at the lobby and it’s super slow… The check in process took some time, however they are willing to arrange the best room to adapt your requirement, such as non-smoking room, king size bed room, nice city view or so on. If you can walk, Lisboa casino and Ruins of St. Paul’s Cathedral is within walking distance. Otherwise, take bus is convenience. The hotel is located small road, but got public bus serve in that line, otherwise passby the garden infront further down is a main road, many bus lines serving there. On the other hand, the hotel does provide shuttle bus to Lisboa casino. The garden opposite is Vasco da Gama Munument, feel nothing just a normal garden with a monument, walk further got a souvenir store. A side got 7-11 convenient store and few local restaurants, the taste not bad and not that expensive.
Wai H. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
poor location

staff hospitality
5
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.
Kiran P. Parovi India, 14. rujna 2014.
Convenient Location at affordable price

Location, Price, Staff
9,7
Yat H. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
Nice Room

Room Tidiness, Room facility and Cost effective
7,3
Zhao Z. Solo putnici Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Price, quality, cleanliness
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - Pub/salonRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeRoyal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06