ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Royal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 10123recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (10123)
Razvrstati po:
Tsz C. Grupe Hong Kong, 23. studenog 2014.
Good

Clean, big, comfort
7
Bernard T. Parovi Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Cheap and good for its price I guess

Staff friendliness, price and cleanliness
7,3
I guess for its price, it is probably good enough for a couple of days' stay. I am particularly happy with its staff who remember your requests and attend to your queries wholeheartedly.
Nok M. Grupe China, 22. studenog 2014.
center of maca

location is convenience, lots feature rest beside, clean & tidy
6,7
same as above
Joanne L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Enjoy

Room..Service and clean
9
The room is very big the bed is good to sleep only that the wifi is very slow the location is not that gd
Keng H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
Good and reasonable price

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly
9
My family enjoyed my stay in royal hotel. We booked 2 rooms and they gave us connecting rooms which was excellent for family. A bit out of town but within 15 mins of walking distance to the Lisboa & Wynn casino, which is the happening places in Macau. The hotel had shuttle bus service too. Overall, a very enjoyable stay!!
Jona L. Parovi Philippines, 20. studenog 2014.
Good choice

Above average rooms, helpful staff, good location
8,7
I chose this hotel mainly because it had good reviews, and im glad i did. The staff was very helpful, it helped that they were filipinos, made me feel more comfortable. The room we stayed in also had a very nice view of the garden. The location of the hotel is fairly good, we can walk to senado square, the museum and st paul's ruins. Has a free shuttle to macau ferry terminal which we used to get to the casinos and other attractions and to get back home. Wasnt able to try the food though. Overall id say its a good hotel to stay in if you dont want to splurge so much on accomodations. Its not cheap, but has good value for money. Will stay here again. :)
Phui K. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. studenog 2014.
nice n good service hotel. location is convenient

good customer services staff.
7,3
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Erik C. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
Past it's prime - definitely not five star

Lounge singer, cheap drinks
5,3
Overall a bit disappointed in the hotel. Judging by the decor and amount of marble, it might have once been a five star experience. My rating would put it at a 3.5. It really is overdue for a remodel and refresh. It's also a little hard to get to compared to many of the other hotels.
Alice C. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2014.
good place to stay

good services, clean, quiet
7
Tung S. Grupe Hong Kong, 16. studenog 2014.
Clean and big room

clean and big room, nice staff, not very good location
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - Pub/salonRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeRoyal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08