Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro
Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (11282)
Razvrstati po:
Chong L. Grupe Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable hotel

Bathroom is large, comfortable sofa and bed, friendly staff
8,3
Overall comfortable exept for the lack of shuttle bus from airport and weak Wi-Fi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia C. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. srpnja 2015.
Stay at Royal Hotel

Location, price and food
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elemas E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 25. srpnja 2015.
fantastic stay at hotel royal macau

free wifi, location, clean room, value for money
7
Its location is near to senado square and st. Paul ruins , just a few minutes walk. There's a 7eleven and restaurants across the hotel. Free shuttle bus' routes are only to macau ferry terminal and venetian hotel. The room is quite clean and has comfortable bed. The room also has body scale and iron, which make the hotel differ from the other. Hotel shampoo, bath gel, conditioner and body lotion usually smells not really good, but this hotel's soaps smell great, with some aigner perfume in it( not quite sure, but it smells nice anyway). The view from my room was not that pleasing. The hotel staffs are very friendly. One of the pool staff even showed me the way to a swimsuit shop! One thing that was quite bothering me was the lift. The lift was very very slow. Overall, the stay was very pleasing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ying Q. Grupe Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Hotel Stay Review

Location
6,7
Reasonable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phaik C. Grupe Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Value for money but service need to improve furthe

Cleanliness, comfortable, near to attraction
7,7
Overall is good and also near to attraction. But less schedule of shuttle bus from hotel to attraction, and also few attraction arranged shuttle bus only. We have to walk to nearest attraction (15 min per attraction) because no taxi willing to drive short distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen J. Poslovni putnici China, 21. srpnja 2015.
big room, clean, friendly

big room, clean, friendly
10
big room, clean, friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nazym K. Solo putnici Mongolia, 15. srpnja 2015.
Bed sheets wasnt so good and the bath towels

Location is the best
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victoria M. Parovi United States of America, 15. srpnja 2015.
ok stay, clean hotel

room, cleanliness and some staff.
8
It was good over all!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yew L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Quiet&nice environment but unexpected as 5* hotel

Clean, quiet, the best and powerful shower
8
A good place to stay with quiet and nice environment. Near to Ruins of St. Paul.However, It is located on a slope which is not recommended for people who will travel with elderly. The overall score for this hotel is just okay for a five star hotel(Very good price for 5 star hotel though) - The room space is consider small for a 3 person room. For room service we actually have to WAIT for about 30mins for the crew to come up and set up the extra bed that we pre-ordered online. Wifi signal very weak in room. They only have 2 time slot (11am and 5:30pm to Venetian ONLY). They do have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal for every 30mins.(Would suggest them to mention on their website that they do not provide shuttle bus to airport).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Debashis S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 10. srpnja 2015.
Good location, affordable price, clean, own bus

Location - you can walk up to the Fort and Senado square. Has hotel bus to travel to Ferry terminal every 30 min. Two trips to the other island for Venetian Macau. Has many local dining places nearby.
8
Good. Stayed in a standard room at 12th floor - non-smoking one. Has a small swimming pool and a small fitness center. The park opposite is a great place to stretch out. You can reach the hotel from ferry terminal via hotel bus. We have not tried food as we tasted local flavors from local joints. Take back side room for quietness. Rooms are moderate in size. Has almost all modern facilities. WiFi inside the room is pretty weak.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06