ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Royal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 9775recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (9775)
Razvrstati po:
Zhao Z. Solo putnici Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Price, quality, cleanliness
8
Kam K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
it was good

duable bed , dinner , and swiming pool
8,7
Wing-Sze F. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
friendly staff and very nice room

friendly staff, good location, nice deco of the room
10
my stay in hotel royal is great. staff r friendly, location is great, the deco in my room is nice and new. tried the spanish restaurant in the hotel and the food was good. lots of small restaurants nearby too, so finding good to eat is absolutely easy
Lee V. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
The staffs are very helpful and friendly,

value for money, good location & easy to go about
6,3
My stay at Royal Hotel was good, just that the air-con was not cold.
Yin B. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Good value-for-money hotel

1.Clean room; 2.modern decoration; and 3. a casino on G/F and 1/F
7,7
Good experience and the hotel shuttle bus is the best that can even reach some tourist attractions in Taipa Island. The room door is not totally separated from sounds outside that one can hear the talks of other room.
Hee J. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
good value

Cleanliness, Good Staff, Value
8,7
The hotel was fine; however, our room could have had a better view. We faced construction; and it wasn't pretty. I'm not sure why the staff would give us that room considering the hotel was not close to sold out. The neighborhood had lots of shops, but we were there during mid-autumn festival so most of the businesses were closed. I would stay there again unless there was a hotel with similar costs in Tapia area.
Yip K. Grupe Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Friendly staffs, Luxurious and strategic location
9,3
This is my second time staying in the hotel. The staffs are all very polite, helpful and ready to help. There is a bus service to pick customers from the ferry terminals. Rooms are rather spacious and clean. Will definitely stay there again
Wilson M. Parovi Portugal, 9. rujna 2014.
Decent centrally located non-casino hotel

Food, location, high standards
9
My booking did not include breakfast so can't comment on that. The Fado Portuguese restaurant on level M (between L2 and L3) was very nice and prices are very reasonable for the quality. However, room service charges are unreasonable. The room is very clean and furnished to a high standard, but it's quite small. Nevertheless, it was comfortable to stay for the weekend. The hotel is centrally located in the older part of Macau. It's perfect if the purpose of your trip is to explore Macau as a city rather than going for the casinos. Since the hotel is not a major gambling establishment, I did not see as many gamblers from mainland China. Good value for money during the weekdays, but weekend charges are very high (more than double the standard week day rate).
Tsang M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Good as it has always been.

Clean and comfortable room with good service at reasonable price.
8
We like it and have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. We have not been disappointed.
Ellen C. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel...Value for Money

The friendly staff, clean, and location
9,3
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They would offer suggestions to tourists. Wifi access was poor and limited.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - Pub/salonRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeRoyal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02