ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 10713recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (10713)
Razvrstati po:
Hazel B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. ožujka 2015.
VALUE FOR MONEY

It has a very good location. Hotel facilities are well maintained and has good amenities. Hotel staff were very polite, kind and accomodating.
10
It was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel every time i visit macau. It is centrally located to some hotel-casinos like grand lisboa, hotel lisboa, mgm grand, wynn hotel and star world hotel. It is 5min away from the macau ferry terminal where all casino shuttle buses (offering free transpo) are found. Royal hotel is also surrounded with restaurants offering good food for a good price. Just a block away from the marketplace. Few mins away from ruins of st paul and senado square. All the hotel staff are very kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating. They also give you tips on how to explore macau. Hotel price for a night stay is also affordable. They also have a casino (mocha) at the 1st floor. And swimming pool and fitness gym at the 3rd flr. Housekeeping staff also did excellent jobs in cleaning our room. Ambience is likewise excellent.
Michael L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
good

1) location 2) staff friendly. 3) cleanliness
7,7
Overall good accept the free shutltle bus driver was unfriendly and never send us to the destinations ( twice).
Sze N. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. ožujka 2015.
Comfy and fine

Comfy bed
8
I have to unfortunately say that the service from the staffs is poor. Take really long time to wait and they have no facaul expression at all. And the wifi is extremely weak. I have to stay close to the door to receive wifi signal. And I booked double bed for two person, all I have is one wifi only. the only pros is the room is clean and comfy. That's it.
Kien S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2015.
shutter bus provided not so convenient to get!

clean, polite staff, secured!
5,7
Staying with friends total 3 of us.. Location not so convenient to get the shutter bus from either airport or ferry terminal even thought got! need to ask to get it but at the end we decided to go hotel by cab..total about MOP 100.. when you wish to go to those place of attractions such as Venetian, city of dreams and etc...only one way from hotel to there, we have to take the shutter bus provided by others to ferry terminal and get back to hotel...
Chung W. Parovi Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Good but quite expensive

Bathroom, bed, casino
6,7
Chen H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
good location, nearby food and shop

good location, nearby food and shop
7
good location, nearby food and shop
Olga K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Overall good

.
7,7
Catalina C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2015.
Our pleasant stay in Royal Hotel, Macau.

Good service, clean rooms and facilities
8,3
Yang S. Grupe Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
hotel condition

friendly hotel officer
6,7
The hotel officer is friendly, but the wifi there is not stable, the tv quality is not good.
Christopher H. Solo putnici Australia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Decently Priced Clean Hotel

Customer Service, Swimming Pool and Location
8,3
Great Clean place to stay in and very convenient to all the places I wanted to go. Caught a ferry from HK and was a short taxi ride to the hotel. Walkable distance to most shops, eatery, "saunas" and tourist sites such as the macau museum. Though if you are here to gamble and admire the casino structures, you'll have to grab a taxi. Not many taxi come around the Royal so it is slightly inconvenient.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C08