Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 11051recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (11051)
Razvrstati po:
Lo C. Parovi Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2015.
Good to stay

service staff, comfort room
8
Quite a good hotel with such a low price, very good service standard. Worst thing is shuttle only provided to limited location and driver can tell you that place jam, i dont want go there. Shuttle only until 9++pm
Andrew M. Parovi New Zealand, 24. svibnja 2015.
1 Night in Macau

The pool facilities were very good having been recently refurbished. The room was large and the quality of the bed and furnishings was good. The breakfast was good, wide selection of western options
7,7
It was good for the value, we were provided a free room upgrade and late checkout, 2pm. The location is removed from the main casinos however nothing a cheap taxi ride won't fix. Free shuttle form the ferry terminal was good and on time as per the schedule on the website. I would stay here next time I come to Macau.
Chihang C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. svibnja 2015.
good
6
good service
Lee L. Grupe Malaysia, 23. svibnja 2015.
some staff very snob!

location, cleanlinesds, comfort
6
i spend 4nights in Royal hotel. actually quite happy with the stay, however during check out, the staff attitude really make me feel the hotel has over-rated! a lady check out before me, i believe she is an european, the staff offers her by "ma-am, do u need me to call a taxi for you?".. when heard of this, the first tought come into my mind was "wow! this hotel really good service". BUT, I REALLY WRONG!! cos when my turn to check out, her attitude has totally changed! she never address me, that's fine! when i request her help to call for a taxi, her reply was "you wait outside, when no taxi then only i call for u!!" WTH!! what kinda attitude is this?! from then, i really feel the hotel need to check their staff especially those who stand at front desk!
Shannon L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. svibnja 2015.
near market, hard find taxi

location, room big, value for money
8
Room is big, internet WiFi free but limited speed, hard to get taxi, overall still OK. May visit in future
Chambier C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. svibnja 2015.
Worth for the price

good hygiene, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable to stay
9
Initially, I booked 2 superior rooms, but when I checked in, the staff automatically help me to upgrade the room to deluxe which made me feel good about the staying experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, share many useful information about travelling around Macau, and they can speak Cantonese, English and mandarin. They provide free shuttle bus, but guest can only take the bus back to hotel from one station which located in the ferry terminal. Overall, the hotel staying experience is awesome!
Siowai N. Solo putnici Macau, 18. svibnja 2015.
Staff problem

good scent once step in. cleanliness. roomy and comfortable.
7
overall, the stay is alright. However, at night time, the neighbour opened the door and smoke, they talked so loud and yet, there is no staff members to give them a friendly reminder of not doing this annoying behavior. My friend from outside called hotel to contact me, the staff asked him to speak Chinese. ALso at one time, my other friend called and speak English, the staff may not understand english well and transferred the call to some other department.
Ka H. Grupe Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
Just above average

Clean living environment with a just-a-okay gym room and swimming pool
8
Everything is okay in this hotel. However, the reason why I would think it is overrated is the wifi. The wifi page for login in before you use it is seriously fatal, let alone the speed of the so-called wifi. Free Wifi service is just a basis requirement for such a so-called 5-star hotel. Need not comment on the speed of the wifi, just the connection problem has already made me mad. I WONT RECOMMEND SUCH A HOTEL TO OTHERS!
Yety G. Parovi Canada, 17. svibnja 2015.
Wifi was very poor. I even can't make an WA call

Location, price
8,3
Ok
Katherine L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 16. svibnja 2015.
small room

staffs are nice and helpful
8
This was my second time visit and i was quite disappointed this time. The air conditioner could not be adjusted as the button was missing hence i caught a cold after my stay. The phone next to my bed was out of order. And i could hear the noise at 2am from the corridor outside my room as some visitors were just back and chatted in a loud voice. I requested a morning call in the concierge but no call finally. The bed is really small. But i wont expect much with such a price, and i think was just unlucky to have this room only.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B05