Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Apartman Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Royal Hotel Makao - Recepcija Royal Hotel Makao - Predvorje Royal Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Kafić
Royal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Royal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Bazen Royal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 9136recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (9136)
Ka K. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. travnja 2014.
casinos all around

friendly and helpful staff
5,3
Conditioner is not provided in a 5 star hotel room, it is not acceptable!!!
Gina Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2014.
reuested not granted

nice surroundings, comfortable, friendly staff
8,3
its nice but i request for higher floors and quiet, but they give us lower flr and its too noisy specially after midnight.
John R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2014.
Good quiet spot in Macau city

Swimming pool, no casino, few tour groups
8,7
Another good stay, got a free room upgrade to boot. Far enough from the madding crowd.
Lilyana S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. travnja 2014.
BRAVO for ROYAL HOTEL

comfortable room, friendly staff, good service
7
Hotel condition, room & service is excellent, but just abit crowded. We're happy and will be back again to Royal hotel. The only bad experience with shuttle bus driver, he is quiet rude. Overall about hotel is BRAVO.
Thorek G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
mediocre stay

breakfast is good, staff are helpful except in restaurant, near ruins of st. paul
6,3
Martin H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2014.
Nice location away from casinos

Large rooms, cleanliness, friendliness
8,7
Arriving at the ferry terminal it was a short 5-10 minute trip on the shuttle bus to the hotel. Although I arrived at midday before the check-in time of 3pm, they were able to find me a room after about 20 minutes wait during which I spent speaking to the bell-boy who gave me a map and guidebook, a few recommendations of places to visit and how best to get around (use the free casino shuttles). A large hotel with pleasantly large rooms, spotlessly clean with all necessary amenities in the room. Pleasant pool and well equipped fitness centre. For access to the old city, I would recommend a taxi to the A'Ma temple, then it is a pleasant 3 hour stroll back passing all the sites, with the route well signposted. For access to the casinos, the hotel runs a shuttle bus which passes those on the main island, or you can get one of the many shuttles from the ferry port to the Cotai strip.
Po Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 6. travnja 2014.
Location is just okay.

Front desk people are kind enough for us to check in the room earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid.
7
Overall the hotel is pretty good. The place is clean and staff are in general professional. Front desk receptionist was kind to allow us checking in earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid. The hotel is a bit far from all major casinos so I wouldn't recommend people to stay there if you intend to gamble a lot.
Sanghoon L. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 6. travnja 2014.
kindness and well-trained staffs

kindness carm good room
6,7
i can't say about restaurant cause i haven't but i know that royal hotel gave great experience to residence even nobody know where royal hotel is who are clubbers. carm and elegance hotel was. thanks
Tai M. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
fresh environment

near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
4,3
Chee H. Grupe Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
its Casino Access hotel

easy access entertainment, free shuttle bus and high class
6
everything was perfect but the breakfast buffet abit costly. this hotel was meant for casino and entertainment.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - ApartmanRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - KupaonicaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Hotel Makao - RecepcijaRoyal Hotel Makao - PredvorjeRoyal Hotel Makao - Pub/salonRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - KafićRoyal Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeRoyal Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - BazenRoyal Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C06