ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atena, Grčka 117 43 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska soba Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salon Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salon Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salon Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Trgovine Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Apartman Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen
Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Predvorje Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Predvorje Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Predvorje Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Soba za sastanke Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Soba za sastanke Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Soba za sastanke Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska soba Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Apartman Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Posao Centar Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Ulaz Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasa
Područje Acropolis - Koukaki Broj soba: 230
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 113recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (113)
Razvrstati po:
Peter C. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. listopada 2014.
A good choice of hotel

The location; the views from the roof-top terrace; the cleanliness and decor
9
Very enjoyable - I made a point of thanking the staff at front desk on checking out, and I look forward to using the hotel next time I'm in Athens. Breakfast on the roof-top terrace was a highlight of the day, with the wide range of foods and the stunning views. Even though the hotel is on a main road by a busy intersection, there was no problem with traffic noise (maybe because our room looked towards the pool). The room was very clean and comfortable. We amazed the hotel staff by going for a swim in the pool on Oct 26th - it was not warm but no cooler than the English Channel in August! There were just two issues we had to deal with during our stay: one day we got back to find the towels had been taken for washing but had not been replaced, but reception got that sorted literally within a minute or two which was impressive! The second issue was to do with an official reception with loud music and drumming being pumped out two floors above us at 11pm, such that the ceiling was vibrating and there was no way we could get to sleep. On enquiring at reception, staff said it would be finishing at 11.30pm, and in fact it actually did finish at 11.37pm which was a relief as we had to be up relatively early next morning.
Fiona B. Parovi Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
great hotel

location, service, comfortable
10
we really enjoyed our stay great hotel and fantastic location
Chi N. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. listopada 2014.
nice staff and good location

nice staff, good location, beautiful room
8
Zainab A. Solo putnici Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Royal Olympic Hotel - average

The location, the vallet was nice, the hotel has a pool though it was a tad dirty
6,7
The service was pretty poor, you get the feeling the staff are just doing a job, they don't really care about their customers.
Philip R. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Great location and fantastic hotel

location, facilities room upgrade with fantastic view
10
Only stayed one night would stay longer next time
Endy P. Parovi Indonesia, 3. rujna 2014.
OUR FIRST CHOICE

BREAKFAST, LOCATION, VIEW
7
this hotel was our first choice but turn out to be a little disappointment maybe it was our high expectation from the "good review". this hotel would have been great and grand during the 90's. we booked a king bed and got two twins set up next to each other with the separate blankets and we did not even bother to ask for a room change. but for the pricing and location, is a good deal. breakfast was great with good view.
Roland M. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 24. srpnja 2014.
Satisfied

Location Location Location
9
We was satisfied but service on the restaurant was so so and food little expensive compared to other restaurants.
Caesarian C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

Excellent location Great view from room (ask for room with view to temple of zeus) Small but nice pool
8
Rooms are spacious with excellent view (ask for room facing temple of zeus!), excellent location (easy access everywhere)
Lilian W. Parovi China, 6. srpnja 2014.
very good location

very good location with nice restaurant
8,7
very good location with nice restaurant can see the main sightseeing location. the staff is not nice enough for the 5 star hotel.
Alison H. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great views

Rooftop views, breakfast, swimming pool
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Olympic Hotel AtenaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salonRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salonRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salonRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - TrgovineRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - ApartmanRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - PredvorjeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - PredvorjeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - PredvorjeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Soba za sastankeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Soba za sastankeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Soba za sastankeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - ApartmanRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Posao CentarRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - UlazRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Posao CentarRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Vruća kupkaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Vruća kupkaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - PredvorjeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Posao CentarRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Soba za sastankeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salonRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Pub/salonRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RecepcijaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Posao CentarRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C06