Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atena, Grčka 117 43

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 179recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (179)
Razvrstati po:
Jong U. Parovi Canada, 9. prosinca 2015.
dont bother. very misleading

breakfast. location. lobby.
6,3
rooms were awful. washrooms looked like it was a motel. gave us two single beds that kept sliding across the floor before we asked for a room change and instead gave us a latex bed cover on top. charged us three euros for a normal greek bottle of water and theres no complimentary water. pretty much an awful experience and other couples were complaining on their way out as well. just spend a little more and go to a real five star or spend less and go to a good four star. this is not worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mahmudur R. Poslovni putnici Bangladesh, 17. studenog 2015.
Very good hotel in central location of the city

Big room, Variety of breakfast, Big lounges, neat and clean
9,7
It is a very pleasant stay for us for only one night in this wonderful hotel. It is very close to Acropolis, just 10-15 minutes walking distance. The hotel's environment is also very pleasing, the staffs are really helpful, smiling and cooperative.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheng L. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2015.
Nice stay free upgrade for second day stay.

Location location location
8,3
It is nice stay, free upgrade second day as we could not book same room. Great location walking to all sight seeing place. Only issue is no shower, only big spa.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nikkiora R. Parovi New Zealand, 9. listopada 2015.
Wonderful Stay

Room Size, Location, View
8
Wonderful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Long H. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2015.
Disappointing stay due to rude front house staff!

Location, food, dinner view on roof top
5
Not pleasant from beginning to end. The front house staff is rude and has a bad attitude from check in to check out. Every question is a simple no, or don't know and they don't care to offer you with help for your luggage to you room, but they will watch you struggle through it. The rooftop restaurant serves decent meals with a nice view, however, when we went it was vastly understaffed and we waited 45 minutes between apps first and second course.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matt S. Parovi South Africa, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointed

Location, roof deck area
4
The staff in th dining area were rude - it may be the culture but completely unnecessary. We were also provided a room with no view and right next to the metro line after requesting a room with a view 2 months before our arrival and letting them know that I was pregnant. On arrival we were told that all rooms with a view were smoking rooms(!!?) and hence the reason why we got the one we did. For a 5 star they were not very accommodating and couldn't really advise on places to eat, modes of transport etc. They could only recommend their (overpriced) taxis and dining area
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yang L. Grupe Canada, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Pay extra for your 5 stars

The view from the breakfast, close to attractions, big lobby
7,7
If you want a nice stay, pay extra for the better rooms, cheap rooms in this hotel is just like cheap rooms in low star hotels
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pak H. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Great view, proximity to Paros town

Nice pool, helpful staff, clean
9,7
Staff would drive you to town and arrange a pick up from port or airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rakesh G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Carpets need replacement

location, breakfast, comfortable room
8
Good but not exceptional.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antoine G. Parovi France, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Very beautiful hotel

Ideally located, nice pool, great room
9,3
The hotel is ideally located, few meters away from the Acropolis. The view from the restaurant is very nice ! Great breakfast, very nice pool, great room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Royal Olympic Hotel AtenaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02