Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atena, Grčka 117 43 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasa Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran
Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Acropolis - Koukaki Broj soba: 230
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 170recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (170)
Razvrstati po:
Matt S. Parovi South Africa, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointed

Location, roof deck area
4
The staff in th dining area were rude - it may be the culture but completely unnecessary. We were also provided a room with no view and right next to the metro line after requesting a room with a view 2 months before our arrival and letting them know that I was pregnant. On arrival we were told that all rooms with a view were smoking rooms(!!?) and hence the reason why we got the one we did. For a 5 star they were not very accommodating and couldn't really advise on places to eat, modes of transport etc. They could only recommend their (overpriced) taxis and dining area
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yang L. Grupe Canada, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Pay extra for your 5 stars

The view from the breakfast, close to attractions, big lobby
7,7
If you want a nice stay, pay extra for the better rooms, cheap rooms in this hotel is just like cheap rooms in low star hotels
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pak H. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Great view, proximity to Paros town

Nice pool, helpful staff, clean
9,7
Staff would drive you to town and arrange a pick up from port or airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rakesh G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Carpets need replacement

location, breakfast, comfortable room
8
Good but not exceptional.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antoine G. Parovi France, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Very beautiful hotel

Ideally located, nice pool, great room
9,3
The hotel is ideally located, few meters away from the Acropolis. The view from the restaurant is very nice ! Great breakfast, very nice pool, great room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Li B. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2015.
a fantastic hotel

good location, big room, greek design
9,3
it is just on the opposite side of Temple of Olympian Zeus and also very near to Acropolis and moreover, the hotel design is done in Greek traditional way.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julia F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Don't book the Executive rooms !

1. Leaving the "executive room" to go to the Delux room 2. the view from the rooftop restaurant 3. the location of the hotel
4
The stay went from terrible to good over 4 days. We had booked a 'executive room" which translates into a standard room, which was claustrophobic, with a large bed about 2 feet from the wall, and a long and narrow room, with a simple and old bathroom. I went to the reception to ask for a better room for the next few nights and was told point blank and rather rudely that I could pay for an upgrade if I wanted to, as all the executive rooms are the same. As it happened, the aircon was not working in the room, and as it was midnight, we were then upgraded to a better room, after we called about 3 or 4 times to see if anyone was coming to fix it. The upgraded room to a Delux room, was a renovated room, much bigger, with a marble bathroom. The beds in both executive and delux rooms were the same, however the bedding was different, with better quality blankets. It felt like two different hotels. The pool is ok, though not too big. It's dangerous for anyone under 5 feet as there is no shallow end apart from the steps ! The area around the pool is not very large either, and it is difficult to find a lounge chair. The food in the restaurant is high end pricing, though average food, and not a large menu. I was given glass of proseco (10 euros) served room temperature, which should have been chilled. The white wine glass that arrived was room temperature as well. As a 5 star hotel they really should renovate all the rooms, plus pick up their game with the restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim J. Parovi Singapore, 19. srpnja 2015.
Poor airconditioning

Location
5,3
It was poor. A/C is ancient and hotel is old. Couldn't sleep properly during my 3 nights stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael H. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. srpnja 2015.
Excellent place to stay

Food, location,pool area
9,7
Excellent hotel only 10 mins walk to Acropolis, the food in this hotel was amazing, maybe a little expensive but was worth it to us! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Warren V. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 23. lipnja 2015.
Our stat

Location
6,7
Given that our room was busy being cleaned when we arrived at 4pm we were forced to wait at the pool area until they were complete. Spare pillows had no pillow cases and all drinks and food, especially breakfast is completely over priced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Olympic Hotel AtenaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03