ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atena, Grčka 117 43 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasa Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran
Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Acropolis - Koukaki Broj soba: 230
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 128recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (128)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin R. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2015.
Royal View

restaurant/bar upstairs, view from restaurant, pretty good location
8
It was very nice. Most of the front desk people were friendly. Very large hotel causing elevators to not go to all places. Where our room was, we had to come all the way to the lobby , walk across building to catch elevator on other side to get up to restaurant/bar. View of Parthenon and Temple of Zeus was great!!
Ivan K. Parovi Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great location, pleasant stay

Location, helpful staff, very very spacious rooms
9
First of all, just want to say that I love Athens and think everyone should visit Athens at least once in their lifetime :) awesome location, you can see a great view of Temple of Zeus from the hotel. Very short walking distance to Temple of Zeus and Acropolis! Lots of good restaurants nearby!
Charis M. Parovi Cyphrus, 18. siječnja 2015.
Value for money

Clean , comfortable, cheap for a 5 star hotel
8,3
Chang Y. Parovi Taiwan, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great location & amazing view from the rooftop

location, breakfast at the rooftop restaurant, view
7,3
It's priceless to enjoy the breakfast at the rooftop restaurant with an amazing view of the temple of Zeus. Make sure you check it out even you don't want to eat there. The room is clean but the bathtub is very tiny. There are not many English channels you can watch in the room.
Ruizi X. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. siječnja 2015.
good location

good location, big room, good view
8
Mercedes F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Gem in Athens

location, professional staff, proximity to souvenir shops
9,3
my family and i had a great time at the royal olympic hotel. the view from the hotel was simply breathtaking. athens is in the middle of a recession and looks it, but the hotel itself is a different world. the wifi needs to be constantly refreshed and the breakfast fare (while good) doesn't change, but these are minor issues. the hotel looks opulent and is clean. there is a mini grocery grocery and avery good and cheap italian take-away place only a few meters away. our stay in greece became even more memorable because of this hotel.
Ding D. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Centrally located , great breakfast and nice lobby

Breakfast varieties , location and nice lobby
6,7
Very disappointed with the room , though the lobby is very impressive.
Trung T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. studenog 2014.
Hotel nothing if it wasnt for the Acropolis

Location, Location, Location
6,3
1) The location was perfect and only 5 mins walk from the acropolis. 2) The staff were quite unfriendly and the level of English was bad. 3) The value of the hotel was a little too expensive. 4) The Restaurant and the breakfast served was very average. 5) The view from the roof top was fantastic.
Peter C. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. listopada 2014.
A good choice of hotel

The location; the views from the roof-top terrace; the cleanliness and decor
9
Very enjoyable - I made a point of thanking the staff at front desk on checking out, and I look forward to using the hotel next time I'm in Athens. Breakfast on the roof-top terrace was a highlight of the day, with the wide range of foods and the stunning views. Even though the hotel is on a main road by a busy intersection, there was no problem with traffic noise (maybe because our room looked towards the pool). The room was very clean and comfortable. We amazed the hotel staff by going for a swim in the pool on Oct 26th - it was not warm but no cooler than the English Channel in August! There were just two issues we had to deal with during our stay: one day we got back to find the towels had been taken for washing but had not been replaced, but reception got that sorted literally within a minute or two which was impressive! The second issue was to do with an official reception with loud music and drumming being pumped out two floors above us at 11pm, such that the ceiling was vibrating and there was no way we could get to sleep. On enquiring at reception, staff said it would be finishing at 11.30pm, and in fact it actually did finish at 11.37pm which was a relief as we had to be up relatively early next morning.
Fiona B. Parovi Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
great hotel

location, service, comfortable
10
we really enjoyed our stay great hotel and fantastic location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Olympic Hotel AtenaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04