ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atena, Grčka 117 43 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasa Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran
Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Acropolis - Koukaki Broj soba: 230
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 141recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (141)
Razvrstati po:
Bernard A. Parovi Indonesia, 23. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

Best location, value of money, easy access to all sites
8,3
Very great, enjoy a lot, would recommend it
Sirinun S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 15. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location only
8,7
Harish B. Parovi India, 15. travnja 2015.
Excellent location and good for the price

Location , breakfast , staff
9
Excellent .
Pablo R. Parovi Venezuela, 11. travnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, room comfort, terrace view
9,3
Very pleasant hotel, excellent service at check in and out, good breakfast with an outstanding view of the Acropolis and the Olympian Zeus temple, my our only complaint is the bed was supposed to be a king size, but it was just two twin mattresses put together. Overall excellent.
Claire K. Parovi Singapore, 9. ožujka 2015.
Perfect!

Location, service, comfort
8
Sudhakar V. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. ožujka 2015.
Greatlocation and price

Great location
8,3
Nice
Fatima D. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2015.
Our 3 nights stay

Location and proximity to Plaka, Museum, and Acropolis
7
First, we were not picked up from the airport as the hotel has confirmed. We had to take a taxi going to the hotel. Upon check in, I reported the incident at the front desk. A man I presume is the Manager insisted they did not get my confirmation. I showed them their confirmation thru email. But since I was tired as we just arrived I did not push the issue. Then the front desk told me they were upgrading our room. Which we believe wasn't an upgrade at all! As a matter of fact I think it was a budget room in a budget section of the hotel.! The noise from the street was terrible both during the day and night. Going to the room was a loooong walk and fat end and the elevator was at the end. The floor and section we were in I think had no occupants or at the most only 3 rooms were. I did not meet any friendly or helpful staff throughout our stay. Also, the buffet table was soooo dark that you need to look closely at the food to know what it is. Very bad lighting. Almost everyone who was there for breakfast had that same difficulty
Kevin R. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2015.
Royal View

restaurant/bar upstairs, view from restaurant, pretty good location
8
It was very nice. Most of the front desk people were friendly. Very large hotel causing elevators to not go to all places. Where our room was, we had to come all the way to the lobby , walk across building to catch elevator on other side to get up to restaurant/bar. View of Parthenon and Temple of Zeus was great!!
Ivan K. Parovi Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great location, pleasant stay

Location, helpful staff, very very spacious rooms
9
First of all, just want to say that I love Athens and think everyone should visit Athens at least once in their lifetime :) awesome location, you can see a great view of Temple of Zeus from the hotel. Very short walking distance to Temple of Zeus and Acropolis! Lots of good restaurants nearby!
Charis M. Parovi Cyphrus, 18. siječnja 2015.
Value for money

Clean , comfortable, cheap for a 5 star hotel
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C03