Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atena, Grčka 117 43 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasa Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran
Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Acropolis - Koukaki Broj soba: 230
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 155recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (155)
Razvrstati po:
Warren V. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 23. lipnja 2015.
Our stat

Location
6,7
Given that our room was busy being cleaned when we arrived at 4pm we were forced to wait at the pool area until they were complete. Spare pillows had no pillow cases and all drinks and food, especially breakfast is completely over priced.
Oliver B. Parovi Germany, 23. lipnja 2015.
Location top, Hotel old

Location,rooftop,location
7,3
Was a good base for exploring ancient sides of Athens. Great rooftop. But hotel is old.
Kai Y. Parovi Taiwan, 6. lipnja 2015.
good location

1.nice view 2.friendly staff 3. Good location
8,7
The room is a little bit old and small. sound proof is not good. However, we enjoyed its nice view during breakfast and its friendly service.
Michael M. Parovi Australia, 1. svibnja 2015.
More than a room

1. Location - oppisite Temple of Zeus
9,7
Robert T. Parovi United States of America, 24. travnja 2015.
Where is the pressure?

location, location, location
8,3
naw, it was good. The shower in the bathroom had no water pressure. An old man has a better stream. The hotel felt And looked empty. No place to get a paper. No place to buy a trinket. All the stores were empty. Sad! Lovely hotel though. I had read their id and I thought I was getting a one bedroom suite, ie, separate bedroom but what it was, was a large room with sitting area. Also no good reading light. I like to read after dinner and basically it's difficult. The cleaning staff were very good. The bathroom had more marble than a cemetery. Excellent location, third stop on hop on hop off bus, no. Four is the Acropolis.
Loi M. Parovi China, 24. travnja 2015.
5-night stay in Royal Olympic

Location, Room condition, Food
8,7
We have a lot to talk about this hotel. First, it is a typical old fashion luxury hotel, which is value for money and the price is honestly reasonable. You couldn't ask more with this price. Location is perfect. The problem is the metro exit of the Acropolis station is in a little lane, but it is not the problem of the hotel. A quick tip here, when you walk out from the Acropolis station, just walk until you see the traffic lights. Then cross the street, walk a little bit, you will see the entrance of the hotel. The bellboys are helpful and friendly. The staff in the reception were helpful. They can help you print your stuff and send your post cards out. For sightseeing, just walk in the direction of the hotel Athen Gate, there you will see a busy street with tourists. Second, in terms of the room conditions, we stayed in three types of rooms: deluxe, standard and premier. The view of the premier room is perfect. You can enjoy the view of the Temple of Zeus. The standard room was comfortable but in some rooms you may suffer from not having windows. If you don't mind, then that's fine. Third, the food. We spent our first dinner in Athens in the roof cantine. The price was relatively high, compared with the restaurants in Athens. Taste was not bad and the view was prefect. You can enjoy the evening view of Acropolis there. Well, with a cup of wine, enjoy your night under the Acropolis there. Breakfast was buffet style. Food quality was high and you can enjoy the typical Greek breakfast. Don't miss out the Greek yogurt. By the way, the Indian restaurant next to the hotel is also nice. Generally, I would recommend this hotel.
Bernard A. Parovi Indonesia, 23. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

Best location, value of money, easy access to all sites
8,3
Very great, enjoy a lot, would recommend it
Marcus N. Parovi Singapore, 22. travnja 2015.
Nice View

Nice View, Good location, Good Staff
7,7
Wonderful stay and walked to almost all attractions
Karen F. Parovi Singapore, 22. travnja 2015.
Comfortable rooms

Clean, comfortable and good location
10
The lobby area is very beautiful and so is my room. Although the room is slightly on the small side but the bed is relatively comfortable. Room is clean too. Location is good. Some of the rooms can see Acropolis but my room cant as it is not facing that direction. Overall this hotel is decently priced and comfortable to stay.
Ruth-Ellen M. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
Great location and lobby, choose the new rooms

1. Location, 2. Beautiful lobby, 3. Generally helpful efficient service
7,7
The Royal Olympic Hotel had a great location. Our basic room in the older section of the hotel was adequate. I recommend paying more for a newer room if you are staying for more than a couple of nights. Staff were generally friendly and helpful with only one or two minor glitches.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Olympic Hotel AtenaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A03