ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atena, Grčka 117 43 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasa Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran
Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Kupaonica Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitness Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Bazen Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Restoran Royal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Acropolis - Koukaki Broj soba: 230
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 135recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (135)
Razvrstati po:
Claire K. Parovi Singapore, 9. ožujka 2015.
Perfect!

Location, service, comfort
8
Sudhakar V. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. ožujka 2015.
Greatlocation and price

Great location
8,3
Nice
Fatima D. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2015.
Our 3 nights stay

Location and proximity to Plaka, Museum, and Acropolis
7
First, we were not picked up from the airport as the hotel has confirmed. We had to take a taxi going to the hotel. Upon check in, I reported the incident at the front desk. A man I presume is the Manager insisted they did not get my confirmation. I showed them their confirmation thru email. But since I was tired as we just arrived I did not push the issue. Then the front desk told me they were upgrading our room. Which we believe wasn't an upgrade at all! As a matter of fact I think it was a budget room in a budget section of the hotel.! The noise from the street was terrible both during the day and night. Going to the room was a loooong walk and fat end and the elevator was at the end. The floor and section we were in I think had no occupants or at the most only 3 rooms were. I did not meet any friendly or helpful staff throughout our stay. Also, the buffet table was soooo dark that you need to look closely at the food to know what it is. Very bad lighting. Almost everyone who was there for breakfast had that same difficulty
Kevin R. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2015.
Royal View

restaurant/bar upstairs, view from restaurant, pretty good location
8
It was very nice. Most of the front desk people were friendly. Very large hotel causing elevators to not go to all places. Where our room was, we had to come all the way to the lobby , walk across building to catch elevator on other side to get up to restaurant/bar. View of Parthenon and Temple of Zeus was great!!
Ivan K. Parovi Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great location, pleasant stay

Location, helpful staff, very very spacious rooms
9
First of all, just want to say that I love Athens and think everyone should visit Athens at least once in their lifetime :) awesome location, you can see a great view of Temple of Zeus from the hotel. Very short walking distance to Temple of Zeus and Acropolis! Lots of good restaurants nearby!
Charis M. Parovi Cyphrus, 18. siječnja 2015.
Value for money

Clean , comfortable, cheap for a 5 star hotel
8,3
Chang Y. Parovi Taiwan, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great location & amazing view from the rooftop

location, breakfast at the rooftop restaurant, view
7,3
It's priceless to enjoy the breakfast at the rooftop restaurant with an amazing view of the temple of Zeus. Make sure you check it out even you don't want to eat there. The room is clean but the bathtub is very tiny. There are not many English channels you can watch in the room.
Ruizi X. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. siječnja 2015.
good location

good location, big room, good view
8
Mercedes F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Gem in Athens

location, professional staff, proximity to souvenir shops
9,3
my family and i had a great time at the royal olympic hotel. the view from the hotel was simply breathtaking. athens is in the middle of a recession and looks it, but the hotel itself is a different world. the wifi needs to be constantly refreshed and the breakfast fare (while good) doesn't change, but these are minor issues. the hotel looks opulent and is clean. there is a mini grocery grocery and avery good and cheap italian take-away place only a few meters away. our stay in greece became even more memorable because of this hotel.
Ding D. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Centrally located , great breakfast and nice lobby

Breakfast varieties , location and nice lobby
6,7
Very disappointed with the room , though the lobby is very impressive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Olympic Hotel AtenaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Balkon/terasaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - KupaonicaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - BazenRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - RestoranRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotelaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atena - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02