ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salon Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Vrt Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dvorana za fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kupaonica Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bazen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sadržaji Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 151recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (151)
Razvrstati po:
Kim R. Parovi Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. rujna 2014.
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. Solo putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salonRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - VrtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KupaonicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SadržajiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B04