Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kupaonica Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salon Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bife Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Predvorje
Mjesto: Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 122recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (122)
Michelle T. Parovi Australia, 9. travnja 2014.
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8,3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. Grupe Australia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. Parovi Australia, 25. veljače 2014.
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. Parovi Australia, 27. siječnja 2014.
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8,3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8,3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. siječnja 2014.
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7,7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KupaonicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salonRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BifeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PredvorjeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - VrtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Soba za sastankeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Soba za sastankeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Soba za sastankeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkružjeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A04