ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Vrt Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dvorana za fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kupaonica
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bazen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sadržaji Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 161recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (161)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew L. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Parovi Australia, 9. studenog 2014.
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Parovi Australia, 1. studenog 2014.
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Parovi Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Solo putnici South Africa, 23. listopada 2014.
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Colin F. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. listopada 2014.
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9,7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Kim R. Parovi Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. rujna 2014.
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - VrtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KupaonicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SadržajiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A04