ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salon Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Vrt Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dvorana za fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kupaonica Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bazen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotela Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sadržaji Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 144recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (144)
Razvrstati po:
Gnasekaran P. Solo putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Parovi Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. srpnja 2014.
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9,3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Dave C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 14. lipnja 2014.
Traditional style rather than follow the crowd

size of room, location, friendly staff
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salonRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - VrtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KupaonicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BazenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interijer hotelaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i pićeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SadržajiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C08