ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Predvorje Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Predvorje Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Trgovine Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bife
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 205
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 257recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Scott A. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2014.
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Solo putnici Canada, 20. prosinca 2014.
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Grupe Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. prosinca 2014.
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. studenog 2014.
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Parovi United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. Parovi Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. Parovi Philippines, 3. rujna 2014.
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PredvorjeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PredvorjeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KupaonicaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KupaonicaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KupaonicaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BifeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dječji klubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Spa centarRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Spa centarRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A08