ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Predvorje Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Predvorje Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Trgovine Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bife
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 205
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 227recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (227)
Razvrstati po:
Eun Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. kolovoza 2014.
great location

location,price,easy access to beach
8
Had enjoyable stay there except the humidity of the room. I've read how rooms can be badly humid. The 1st of all it was raining season during my stay and the day b4 I got there,the big storm had just passed through so the 1st couple of days it was so damp and sticky everywhere outside. 1st and 2nd nights were ok with the duvet. But on my last night I couldn't help waking up a few times bcoz the kinda damp sticky duvet bothered me. I should have asked it to be changed for a new one.. my fault.. Other than that the rest stuffs were good. I'm a walking lover. So it was not prob for me to go and back to tumon area several times. The access to the beach is close enough and we could take very private beach- side spots. The restaurants around the hotel like Jamaica grill,Capprichosa?,Tonyroma's offer tasty food. Am I gonna stay on my next trip in Guam? Yes, only for dry season, not wet season for me!
Poon W. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. lipnja 2014.
Nice place

Big bathroom, low cost, convenient
6,7
Good location but service is average only. Especially no room with double bed As requested
Susana M. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable, hotel old though and sink clogged.

Staff nice, value for money, close to the beach and shopping
5,7
Comfortable. Very accessible to my favorite Guam places. Bus stop so near and stops right in front of the hotel when needed.
Alex A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. svibnja 2014.
Filthy room

Parking, fast check in-out, restaurants
4,7
They need to hire a professional house cleaning supervisor.
Kyung L. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 23. svibnja 2014.
You get what you pay for and sometimes less

water pressure what good, access to the airport was great, and lots and lots of parking space
5,3
First I didn't get my king size bed but two twins, then I had the nosiest air conditioner in the world, and it barely kept the room cool. Second the bathtub was ... lets just say I would not take a bath in it. The bed smelled of mildew and they had no one to change the bed cover because there was no maids past 6pm. The few people that actually worked their tried all they can to help but they are so understaffed its not funny.
M. Parovi Philippines, 14. svibnja 2014.
good

location
6,7
very good
Sanghern Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 7. svibnja 2014.
So So, not bad

Cheap, good location, tony romas
6,7
Normal hotel.
Mark S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Northern Marianas, 21. travnja 2014.
Most uncomfortable hotel in Guam

None
3,3
Never experienced this much bad maintained hotel in Guam. Almost everything were not functioning such as toilet boor key, sink, water, telephone and housekeeping issued.
Myra J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. travnja 2014.
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PredvorjeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PredvorjeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KupaonicaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KupaonicaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KupaonicaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BifeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dječji klubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Spa centarRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Spa centarRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C08