Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 301recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (301)
Razvrstati po:
Hui W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 8. svibnja 2016.
Good services & well facilities
6,7
Room is clean and spacious with fair enough price! few great restaurants on the first floor, and ABC store is just next door! Further, the location is not far from shopping malls. Very convenient place for you to stay during your journey!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenisha L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. veljače 2016.
Loved it
6,7
The wifi was too slow but apart from that everything else was perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwok T. Solo putnici China, 2. prosinca 2015.
good location and service, but...

location, service, food
6,7
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jun Y. Solo putnici China, 27. rujna 2015.
Good value for money but ...

size of the room, restaurants
6,7
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eunyoung B. Parovi South Korea, 13. srpnja 2015.
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerardo T. Solo putnici Marshall Islands, 15. lipnja 2015.
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren O. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. svibnja 2015.
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tom R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ming-Chih C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 16. travnja 2015.
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Spa centarRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TrgovineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RecepcijaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - OkružjeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SadržajiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RecepcijaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SadržajiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BazenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - KupaonicaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05