ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepcija Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vrt Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Predvorje Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Chang Moi Broj soba: 135
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2059recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2059)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo O. Solo putnici Croatia, 25. siječnja 2012.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel,
9,7
sve pohvale za hotel i za osoblje.preporucio bi ga svakome ko dodje u Chang Mai
Dolthida P. Parovi Thailand, 24. siječnja 2015.
Real value for money

Cheap clean convenience
7,3
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Saitharn P. Grupe Thailand, 24. siječnja 2015.
good hotel

good location cheap and big room
8,7
good
Paskorn T. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. siječnja 2015.
Very good value for money

Price and location
8
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Goon-Loong L. Parovi United States of America, 22. siječnja 2015.
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets

Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
7
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Juckkrid S. Solo putnici Thailand, 12. siječnja 2015.
nice room, good location

clean, good location, price
7,7
Simon M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. siječnja 2015.
Has seen better days

The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
6,3
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Kwang N. Parovi Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2015.
It is an old hotel

Cheap offer
4
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Jean-Luc P. Solo putnici France, 9. siječnja 2015.
City centre

walking distance to Old town and night life
7,3
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Chee K. Grupe Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Budget hotel

Clean
4,7
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepcijaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VrtRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PredvorjeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06