ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepcija Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Predvorje Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Vrt Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela
Područje Chang Moi Broj soba: 135
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1972recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1972)
Razvrstati po:
Danilo O. Solo putnici Croatia, 25. siječnja 2012.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel,
9,7
sve pohvale za hotel i za osoblje.preporucio bi ga svakome ko dodje u Chang Mai
Hui M. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. studenog 2014.
well located

location, room sizecation, room size
6,7
Easy and convenient to go around
Xiaofeng C. Grupe China, 10. studenog 2014.
Not clean

Easy to locate
5,3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Chia C. Parovi Singapore, 10. studenog 2014.
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Stephany W. Parovi Netherlands, 5. studenog 2014.
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7,7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Parovi Canada, 5. studenog 2014.
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7,3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. studenog 2014.
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Feliciano F. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Great stay!

The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
9,7
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!
Christopher B. Parovi Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.

Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
8,3
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Klaus B. Solo putnici Germany, 24. listopada 2014.
Good choice when on promotion

price
6
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepcijaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - PredvorjeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Posao CentarRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - VrtRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05