ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, nacionalni park Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Kupaonica Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Kupaonica Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Okružje Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Recepcija Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Recepcija Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt
Područje nacionalni park Chitwan Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (39)
Razvrstati po:
Sik K. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. veljače 2014.
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Igor K. Parovi Ukraine, 4. siječnja 2014.
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Hazel O. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2013.
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Corinna W. Solo putnici China, 3. listopada 2013.
Nice design but utilities needs improving

nice garden and bar, spacious bathroom, close to nice retaurant
7,7
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Corinna W. Solo putnici China, 3. listopada 2013.
Nice cottage but utilities needs improving

nice garden, spacious bathroom, close to local restaurant
8,3
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Peter R. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Keli R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. kolovoza 2013.
nice gardens, large room

room, location, gardens
9,3
The room was a nice size and the bathroom is nice and modern. The hotel grounds are very large and lovely. Breakfast was large and served quickly. The restaurant was slow to serve food (lunch/dinner) perhaps because it was low season and there were not many people. The biggest disappointment is that there is no pool even though it is advertised as such. Otherwise, the hotel was a good value.
Nabina P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Nepal, 28. siječnja 2013.
nice hotel

had hot water bottles and hot water!
8
nice hotel! had hot water bottles and hot water! Could use heaters thought
Trevor W. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2013.
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Savjeti za putovanje: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Li P. Parovi China, 28. prosinca 2012.
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National ParkRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - KupaonicaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - KupaonicaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - OkružjeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RecepcijaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RecepcijaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A02