ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, nacionalni park Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Kupaonica Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Kupaonica Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Okružje Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Recepcija Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Recepcija Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt
Područje nacionalni park Chitwan Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 13recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Parovi (13)
Razvrstati po:
Sik K. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. veljače 2014.
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Igor K. Parovi Ukraine, 4. siječnja 2014.
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Hazel O. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2013.
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Peter R. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Trevor W. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2013.
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Savjeti za putovanje: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Li P. Parovi China, 28. prosinca 2012.
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Manfred M. Parovi Germany, 27. listopada 2013.
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,

Zimmer, Gelände Lage
7,3
Chantal L. Parovi France, 16. studenog 2014.
Hotel bien situé au centre du village

Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
7
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
Henricus M. Parovi Netherlands, 12. ožujka 2013.
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.

Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
5
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Wu M. Parovi China, 20. listopada 2013.
乡村风情的酒店~

酒店服务不错,房间干净宽敞,环境清幽
10
总体干净很不错,服务细致,有几种蚊香供大家选择,没有在酒店用餐,对面有家中国小木屋饭馆,味道还不错!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan National ParkRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - KupaonicaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - KupaonicaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - OkružjeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RecepcijaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - RecepcijaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan National Park - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B07