Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Kupaonica Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Kupaonica Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržaji Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Okružje Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Recepcija Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Recepcija Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Vrt
Područje Sauraha Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Solo putnici (17)
Razvrstati po:
Corinna W. Solo putnici China, 3. listopada 2013.
Nice design but utilities needs improving

nice garden and bar, spacious bathroom, close to nice retaurant
7,7
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Corinna W. Solo putnici China, 3. listopada 2013.
Nice cottage but utilities needs improving

nice garden, spacious bathroom, close to local restaurant
8,3
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiena Y. Solo putnici China, 22. prosinca 2012.
Good rooms with nice breakfast

Room condition is good
7,7
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hua H. Solo putnici China, 8. listopada 2012.
nice place to stay

good garden
7,3
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Penelope M. Solo putnici 17. svibnja 2012.
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool

Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
8
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.
Restaurant Tip: KC's was excellent for Indian food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronny D. Solo putnici Germany, 17. ožujka 2014.
super Chitwan

großer Park
7,3
Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen Park und ist auf Gruppen ausgerichtet. Man kann im Hotel oder in verschiedenen Büros außerhalb des Hotels Ausflüge in den nahen Chitwan Nationalpark buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und könnten bald mal renoviert werden.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalia B. Solo putnici Russia, 6. siječnja 2014.
Прекрасное место для отдыха на природе

Отличный персонал, красивая и большая территория, отличное расположение
10
Читван посещали ради природного Национального парка, т.е. по сути это часть джунглей. Менеджер отеля (очень приветливый человек) все организовал - и катание на слонах, и каноэ по реке с крокодилами, и превосходный ужин, и трансфер в аэропорт. Спасибо ему огромное! Номера достаточно большие и чистые (мы жили в одноэтажных бунгало). Чистая и зеленая территория. Расположен в центре Читвана, все рядом. Хорошее питание. Вечером была даже анимация - национальные танцы и музыка. Отличное место для отдыха на природе!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hong C. Solo putnici China, 11. veljače 2015.
酒店环境

环境好, 地点好。
7,7
感觉不错, 就是蚊子多, 还好房间有蚊香, 没被蚊子咬。
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wang D. Solo putnici China, 13. prosinca 2012.
环境优美的花园式酒店

环境、位置俱佳
8
环境好、位置佳,但需要注意的是,酒店大堂的经理在你一入住酒店就会迫不及待的给你介绍各种旅行项目,报价偏高,且很难谈价格。若住该酒店在出门左转50米有一家兄妹俩的旅行社,服务热情、价格适中,且很具人情味。名字是“Nepal Dyhanlic Eco Tours”邮箱:doma_poudel@yahoo.com.电话:+977-9845107720.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jia G. Solo putnici China, 12. prosinca 2012.
环境不错

服务不错。整体酒店环境很好,欧美客为主。
7
缺点是wifi信号很差,房间内几乎没有任何能挽留您的东西,电视、空调、冰箱...都没有,反正如果你准备在这里呆在酒店里估计只能以床为家了
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel ChitwanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - KupaonicaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - KupaonicaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreacijski sadržajiRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - OkružjeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RecepcijaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RecepcijaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02