ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 443
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2625recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2625)
Razvrstati po:
Wan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
Easter Break in Hong Kong

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9
Great. Comfy and clean. Good leisure facilities.
Wendy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 12. travnja 2015.
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Parovi Malaysia, 9. travnja 2015.
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Ho W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. travnja 2015.
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Jodie R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. travnja 2015.
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Un W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Portugal, 5. travnja 2015.
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Harvey U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8,3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Avril Y. Grupe Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Wai K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2015.
pleasant short stay

location, service and value
8,7
It was a very pleasant experience and lives up to a 4 star hotel. Value for money, good services and large selection of the buffet breakfast spread. The location is great with a few minutes to rest of different areas around Hong Kong, or relax at the New town Plaza for some local shopping and the new malls there.
Charmaine C. Grupe Singapore, 28. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

I liked that the rooms were huge and spacious. Service staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being in Shatin, the hotel was near a good shopping mall and F&B outlets.
8,7
In conclusion, very worth it for the price I paid. Location might be a little far but the shuttle bus to TST should solve any shopper's woes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06