ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 443
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2243recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2243)
Razvrstati po:
Nen L. Grupe Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Solo putnici Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 3. listopada 2014.
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9,3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 1. listopada 2014.
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.
Kook P. Parovi Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
efficient

location, room size, price
8,3
Good
Felicia T. Parovi Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
One stop station!!

Staffs can communicate well. Great food & great location.
9,7
Great!! Super convenient & friendly staffs with great selection of food.
Sam I. Parovi Macau, 28. rujna 2014.
Convenient to go to the shopping mall in sha tin

Convenient, good good, large room
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A05