Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 443
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2802recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2802)
Razvrstati po:
Paul H. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. srpnja 2015.
Excellence

Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ching L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 21. srpnja 2015.
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 21. srpnja 2015.
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 21. srpnja 2015.
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chaiyoot C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 20. srpnja 2015.
Very Happy

Location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marinel B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xin L. Solo putnici China, 15. srpnja 2015.
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wendy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. srpnja 2015.
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alisa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Laos, 14. srpnja 2015.
Excellent

Near shopping mall and MTR
10
Good service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marilyn M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 11. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

pool, bath tub, staff, security, ambiance
9,7
Very nice hotel and staff, great stay., near new town plaza, very accesible to mtr, but faraway from the center or tst. Recommended for people that will not be in the city until the mtr is closed
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03