ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 443
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2586recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2586)
Razvrstati po:
Charina M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. ožujka 2015.
Wonderful experience

Big room, location near the mall, mtr and bus stations, comfortable beds
9,7
Great! Will stay here again if we go back to hk
Tan P. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Positive

Ambience
8,7
Comfortable
Chen H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 20. ožujka 2015.
A nice hotel

Cleanliness, location, thoughtfullness
9
The location of the hotel is excellent.
Rajwinder S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 19. ožujka 2015.
Aaaaaa

Aaaaaa
7,7
Michael O. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
It's a nice hotel

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7
The hotel is situated right in the town centre where the New Town Plaza is so there's a lot of shops and eateries - you won't run out of places to eat. The room itself is reasonable and clean, the staff are also very friendly. The hotel is also very near the Shatin MTR station and bus terminus so getting to Hong Kong Island if you want to is easy (takes about 45 minutes and a change of trains).
Chuin T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
great location

location food and spacious rooms
9
Enjoyable stay. Link to mall and mtr.
Ming C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. ožujka 2015.
Great location, 10 mins walk to shatin mtr

Clean, comfort and good location
8,3
Great. Satisfied. Nice hotel
Yurong C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. ožujka 2015.
Great at Royal Park Hotel

Location, Spacious, Comfortable
9
We had a great stay at Royal Park Hotel, the hotel is linked at the 3rd floor to New Town Plaza mall which was huge and have all the big brand names. Just keep walking straight and you'll reach Sha Tin MTR. The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard, as I've tried other hotels nearer to town and those were really small and squeezy. We stayed at a triple room and I would say it is value for money. We chose this hotel as it is convenient when we wanted to travel to Shenzhen on MTR via Lo Wu. However, it is a little further from the main shopping area like TST, Mongkok as we need to do some train transfers to get to those places. Another incident to mention was the door was faulty and we could open it from outside without the key card after closing. We only tried the door on the second day and discovered that it was faulty, we had no idea if our room was unlocked when we went out on the previous day or the problem just occurred on the day itself. The chambermaid happened to be just a few rooms away when we tried to get help, she called the technician and the issue was resolved in 10min. The hotel left a letter to apologise and said they'll send us fruits but it did not happen. Other than this incident, our stay was really pleasant and I'll recommend the hotel to anyone who do not mind it being a bit further from the main shopping area.
Siqi Z. Parovi Singapore, 16. ožujka 2015.
Good

Size of room, right beside shopping centre, comfortable
9
my best stay in Hong Kong.
Shuk F. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. ožujka 2015.
Enjoy to stay in this hotel

Clean, good service and the room were big
9
When I check in they give me a small room n the room not enough for two people to use also the shower pressure was low so next day I go to complain about it, so they change the bigger room for me n the shower is much better than before.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kozmetički salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04