ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 443
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2159recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2159)
Razvrstati po:
Cherrie L. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. rujna 2014.
Fantastic stay

Location, cleanliness and huge room
10
It was a pleasure, room was clean and comfortable. The room size was a lot bigger than expected. Very convenience location and within walking distance to the train station. I will definitely stay agin when I go to Hong Kong.
Lee H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Comfortable stay

Comfortable beds, big room, good location
8,3
Beds were comfortable and room size is considered big by Hong Kong standards. We all slept well. Well-connected to Shatin MTR and New Town Plaza. Value for money. Will stay again.
Jason Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Family trip to Hong kong.

Within short walking distance to Shopping Centre,Food Outlet & MTR & Bus Station.
8,7
There is only one word "Great".
Jason L. Solo putnici Canada, 10. rujna 2014.
Awesome hotel

Location, staff, service
9,7
I love this hotel's location which close to MRT and bus stops. Staff are very polite and helpful (including restaurant staff). The room I stay is bigger, clean, and comfy! I would definitely come back again next year..
Naveen S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 10. rujna 2014.
Not upto the expectation

Location near mtr and malls, nice view, big room, sound sleep
6,7
My kids were dissappointed to find out that there was no kids pool. The shaving mirror came out of the wall as i pulled it and tap had incorrect hot/cold mark. The room wasnt well made when we returned in the night. It appeared as if only linen was changed and nothing else was touched.
Tan Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
Overall good service

Convenient location, affordable and clean
8
Overall service rendered by staffs were great.
Yam C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 8. rujna 2014.
Pleasant stay at Royal Park

Location is good near MTR station,near shopping centre & direct bus to airport
7
Cleanliness & helpful staff
Anh Q. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Good and convenient location near the Shatin MTR

Location, Convenience, Comfortable
10
Good and convenient location near the Shatin MTR, away from the large crowds in the Nathan Road areas. Next to interconnected Shopping Complex with good shopping and food facilities.
Yip H. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
Spacious and Nice Facilities

Location, Swimming Pool and Spacious Room
9,3
We have stayed in this hotel for umpteen times. The airport bus is at the hotel doorsteps, it's half an hour away to Shenzhen by train, malls with major brands are just below the hotel. Swimming pool is nice and temperature control during winter period.
Joo K. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
Value for money. Very comfy and clean rooms

Rooms were huge and beds were awesome! The gym and swimming pool is really good.
10
Overall a very good experience as the hotel is all the way sheltered till Sha Tin MTR station. Located about 15-20mins MTR away from the central region, I find this location very good for tourist like myself. Easy to travel around with very good shopping mall just next to the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - VrtRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B07