ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pogled Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Patong Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 781recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (781)
Razvrstati po:
Philip M. Grupe Australia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Grupe Singapore, 24. lipnja 2014.
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Grupe Germany, 2. lipnja 2014.
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. svibnja 2014.
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Parovi India, 12. svibnja 2014.
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9,3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.
Ariane S. Grupe Germany, 27. travnja 2014.
nice resort, close to the beach,quiet,great pool

location,pool,quiet,friendly staff,walking distance to beach,bars,massage,nightlife
7,7
I really liked the hotel and its location. The staff was friendly, the pool big and refreshing, the breakfast was good.I liked the gym room with free weights and good choices fir bodyweight training. The location is great, central but quiet.
Jason F. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2014.
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Parovi Australia, 9. ožujka 2014.
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. veljače 2014.
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PogledRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - IgrališteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C03