Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pogled Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Apartman
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 759recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (759)
Jason F. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2014.
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Parovi Australia, 9. ožujka 2014.
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. veljače 2014.
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.
Rachel G. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2014.
Great appearance, not much quality underneath.

The head manager was wonderful, the pool was great, the mojitos were good.
5,7
I think that the staff really tried its best, though some were unfriendly. The main fault of this hotel is its unfortunate location in the middle of Patong's insanity and pollution. Once in the hotel, a person feels very removed, but a few elements linger, like the fact that my "upgraded" room was right next to a stinking grate of sewage. The water running through Patong is utterly revolting and there is a grate of standing water right in the middle of the beautiful landscaping. The room is next to said grate and very small-it was awkward to pass through when there is more than one person present. My girlfriend and I are both quite small, but we couldn't fit through the narrow passageway without touching. The breakfast room was absolutely gorgeous, but I would have liked to see finer-quality pastries and coffee. The selection was good, but the quality was sub-par. So, all in all this hotel had great elements, but the quality was much on the surface. Also, not Thai food on the dinner menu!
Mark A. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. veljače 2014.
Awsome Hotel! Great location and staff!

Locaton, staff, and clean and quiet
10
Ni W. Parovi China, 19. veljače 2014.
Good

Swimming pool, good location, fast check in/out
6,7
It is ok but the room is quite old and not comfortable.
Laura P. Grupe United Kingdom, 2. veljače 2014.
Beautiful hotel, average service/staff

pool, breakfast, good location
8
They had overbooked so of our 3 nights at Royal Phawadee, we were in a different room every night with our middle night in a different hotel altogether. They upgraded us at least, although we had to remind them about moving bags and gave us different information about amenity charges on different nights - with the result that we incurred charges which we wouldn't have done had we known (these were lifted after we complained). Other than that though, the hotel is absolutely beautiful and in a great location.
Rini S. Parovi Indonesia, 31. siječnja 2014.
greaaat

room. lication and environtment
7,3
Satisfied and i want to going back to this hotel for my next tripy
Daniel S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Venezuela, 12. siječnja 2014.
frustrating and dissapointing

Location.
6
It took my attention that this hotel has a Certify of Excellence awarded by Trip Advisor. The hotel has a nice Thay decoration but other than that, the hotel was really disappointing: rooms (we stayed at a Deluxe room) were tiny, service was average, breakfast was below average, pool was poorly maintained, full of cats. The worst element: security. My mother got her Iphone taken from her room. Metal keys (no magnetic keys in this hotel) are kept at reception´s front desk at a distance perfectly reachable by anyone standing across the counter (with this I mean that the smartphone could have been taken by anyone, even by another hotel guest). Hotel Staff instead of, at least, giving an apology they made us feel that we were making this up. Unbelievable. I did a local research and there are plenty of other options that seem more valuable for your money. Stay away from this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PogledRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ApartmanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - IgrališteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02