ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pogled Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 827recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (827)
Razvrstati po:
Takeshi K. Solo putnici Japan, 11. listopada 2014.
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 27. rujna 2014.
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !
Allan M. Parovi United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel! ! !

Nice Pool, Very clean rooms & close to beach
9,7
We stayed here 2 night's, we enjoyed it very much! ! !
John F. Parovi United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PogledRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - IgrališteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C02