Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 962recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (962)
Razvrstati po:
Roy P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. siječnja 2016.
Royal Phawadee Review

Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
6,3
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nik Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2016.
charming little village resort in a good location

location, nice village feel, clean
5,7
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bastiaan I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 29. prosinca 2015.
beach holiday

spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy acces to beach and restaurants
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian L. Parovi Australia, 26. prosinca 2015.
our stay at royal phawadee village

staff, always more than helpfull, generous room size, location
8
great,staff always very attentive,with all the building projects happening around them, it was hardly noticable.the only area that needed more attention was the pool water quality
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammad K. Grupe Singapore, 23. prosinca 2015.
Toilet

Swimming pool, big rooms and convenient area
5
My stay was awesome there.. But the water for showering in the toilet was like for washing your feet.. Even though the technician came to repair it, came out the same..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean L. Grupe Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
Great Room and location

convenient location, comfortable room,
6,3
the room and location was great. however, there is only one key and it is attached to the power key, so it is very inconvenient if 2 person in the room needs to travel separately. Lots of mosquito in the public area
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Connie L. Grupe Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
Near to Patong Beach

Helpful staffs, Clean room, near to the beach
6,3
Quite comfortable but a lot of mosquitos. Breakfast choices and taste really need to improve a lot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai M. Parovi Myanmar, 13. prosinca 2015.
not worth for money

Near to tourist attraction area Airport pick up service with 800 bhat
5,7
Breakfast was very below the average.3 constructions was ongoing in front and back yard of hotel which has not been informed earlier.sour taste of pool and water leaking at TOP of toilet and dripping on ur head. No lift access to level 3. Receptionist staffs need to improve on proper English as well. Not worth for money that I spend for.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patricia B. Solo putnici Australia, 5. prosinca 2015.
Top spot

Location. Room.Comfort
8,7
Fantastic. Staff were friendly and helpful. I had a ground floor so just walk up to the pool. Bathroom had separate loo. That was a bonus. Especially if you are a couple. Bed was comfy and choice of pillows. They provide a beach towel too. Only down was the security guard asking for a tip on my departure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graham A. Parovi Australia, 4. studenog 2015.
A Lovely Thai Village It Is.

The Thai feel about the place, the location and the setting.
9,3
We are always enamoured with the village hotel and it being a remnant of the fine Thai culture.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PogledRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa centarRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - TlocrtiRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02