Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 989recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (989)
Razvrstati po:
William H. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2016.
Great Location and Excellent Staff
6
Pool Area nice, rooms clean and comfortable
Gregory H. Parovi Australia, 11. svibnja 2016.
Fantastic property
5,7
Go for superior garden veiw. .fantastic. really good pool.clear and cool.immaculate.
Caliopia T. Parovi Romania, 27. ožujka 2016.
Excellent felt like family
6,7
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.
Kristopher M. Grupe United States of America, 22. ožujka 2016.
Don't be so stingy about the small things
6,3
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
Picarel M. Parovi France, 18. ožujka 2016.
Fantastic

Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
10
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Sirina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 9. ožujka 2016.
Very Clean, very well located

Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
8,3
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Sirina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 9. ožujka 2016.
Quiet place , near Patong beach

location,cleaness , staff
9
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Hamish M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 29. veljače 2016.
Nice Staff

Location Staff and ambience
7
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Andrew B. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2016.
Lovely hotel
6,7
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Taekyung R. Parovi South Korea, 13. veljače 2016.
such a nice place
6,3
such a nice place
1 od 1 recenzija
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PogledRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BifeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa centarRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - TlocrtiRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03