Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 12856 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 12856recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Dawn T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great Location!
Hotel looks newly renovated with modern fittings. Very rare for a country like HK. Location is excellently located in the heart of mong kok. I love the idea of going back to a 5 star hotel after a long day of cheap shopping and food. My comfort at night is not compromised by the "budget" location.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Don C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
On Vacation
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Rudy S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great hotel with excellent food
Quite a distance from Mong Kok MTR station or airport bus station especially if you bring many luggage. Very crowded hotel. Have to wait for check-in or check-out. The facilities are great especially with swimming pool or gym. Great location with direct excess to MOKO shopping mall, Mong Kok East Bus Station, close to Ladies' Market.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Jonny S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Comforting
Everything is okay...connect to Moko Mall and Mongkok East Station..internet sometimes very fast like 100mbps especially at night when everybody's sleeping and early in the morning.Beside that,it will be so slow like 3mbps.Dislike stuffs = No knob door at bathroom and the curtain is outside of bathroom which people can lift up the curtain and everything in bathroom will be visible from outside.Maybe it's normal at Hong Kong,but we have to take turn to watch the kids so they don't do anything stupid..
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

LIAN L. od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good hotel
Would recommend it to any travellers.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Dian P. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
excellent
I will come back.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Dian P. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Positive
I heart this hotel.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Joevena L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
We travel in family of 4, the place is nice and looks good. size of room is satisfactory as HK is known for small. It comes with a bay window corner with we like it as we can seat at a corner while taking turn to use the bath room. Cleanliness is ok but we do see some dust and hair at corner of the bed. Location is a little distance from Mongkok station but the sheltered link bridge make it convenience to walk to the Mongkok station. Mongkok East station is just right downstair of the hotel which is good!
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

KA N. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
great hotel
nice staff, great service~ love visit this hotel again and again~^^
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Nino S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
HK vacation will not be complete without staying at this hotel
The best hotel we ever went! Staff is great! From the check-in, concierge, housekeeping, they're all great! It's easy to come here also because of the K5 bus. Love it! Keep it up!
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016