ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 8185recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (8185)
Razvrstati po:
Kin J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel

Location, clealiness
8,3
Above Average hotel. Location was good. Near MTR & shopping district. Abit high on the money wise.
Ronald L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Very Nice and Comfort Modern Hotel

Large Room, Clean, Location
8,7
I am pleased with my stay in this hotel. I went with 8 ppl including my 2yo daughter. The room was large for HK standard (i was booking 2 Deluxe Family Room). It is connect with Grand Century Palace mall and Street market (such as ladies market, etc) is nearby. So it's easy to find and explore for food. The pool also quite nice with warm water. And they also provide jacuzzi. The only drawback is that there is no connecting door inside the room (at least for my room), so i have to come back and forth between 2 rooms. But thankfully that they provide the room next to each other. Overall i'm satisfied with this hotel, and definitely would come back here again.
Cheung C. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

good location, good breakfast, comfortable
9
good location, good breakfast, comfortable
Lee W. Grupe Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Poor service

spacious room n accessible to many eateries
5,3
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.
Pornthip F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good design suitable for all family types

high-quality services, friendly staffs and really good design.
9
- Hotel design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. - Transportation from or to the Hotel is comfortable. - No matter it's a bit far from the heart of the city but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price.
Li N. Grupe Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money. Wil stay again.

We book a family suite with 2 queen size bed which sleep 4 of us n a frenz sudd come staying. The daybed at the balcony can Actuali sleep 1 adult. Rooms are spacious n clean. The location is gd.
9
I Njoy my stay at tis hotel as the mtr is just below the hotel n with many shopping arnd but unfortunately the shopping arcade is not fully open otherwise it wil b great. Wil definitely stay at tis hotel again.
Thon C. Grupe Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
perfection

clean location gd value for money
8
Very comfortable
Pek C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Convenient location for local lifestyle.
9,3
Robert C. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Location - amenities - services
8,3
Stay was quite pleasant - we took advantage of the Club on the 19th Floor with all of the extras Even checkout services performed on the 19th floor with Breakfast / Afternoon Snacks and evening snacks as well - all complimentary part of shopping complex and only a short 5-10 minute walk to fabulous street market spent 5 hours walking through street markets and all of the good deals to be had time just flew by was very pleased with our stay there
Hanna C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Very family friendly

Location, Clean Rooms, Ability to sleep a family of four
9
GREAT! One thing for hotel to consider is to change the shower curtain rod to a curved one as in many newer US hotels to provide more space during shower. But small area with glass wall separating bath tub from sink will have to be removed. Considering the large number of guests, a lobby with more seating would be great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01