ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 8898recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (8898)
Razvrstati po:
Phyllis C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Enjoyable stay

Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
8,7
Great
Prudence W. Solo putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Royal Plaza

comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
7,7
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Tan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Hotel Recommended For Stayed

Comfort Stayed, Hotel Security & Staff And Sports Facilities
7,7
It was a pleasant stayed from 15-19 Nov 14 and the hotel was clean and comfortable. However, it was the smell (Like undried laundry) when I entered the hotel room. Overall the hotel stayed was good and pleasant plus easy access by MTR minus the construction at the shopping mall.
Tay M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
internal settings all very nice. Tidiness superb.

1) Cleanliness and tidy, 2)Near shopping centres amd transportion convenient. 3) Personel standby for secutiry reason.
9,7
Overall very satisfactory. Thumbs up.
Dickson L. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location. Comfort. Value.
9,7
This is our second time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. It continued to shine. Location is just superb, right at Railway and bus station. It is also connected to a shopping mall with lots of food options and a good supermarket. You can also walk to Mongkok MTR by elevated walkway in less than 10 min, away from any traffic and shielded from sun/rain. Its location is best suited to explore mongkok (ladies market, flower market, pet street, bird street). Despite being in the heart of Mongkok, the room is very well sound proofed and comfortable. Zero street noise. The rain shower is awesome. Mattress can be a bit stiff of some. Room cleaners are efficient and friendly. Due to the popularity, its front desk/lobby is always busy. However, after you are checked in , really no need to stop at front desk anymore. We did express checkout and there is a box to drop off your key card. Free shuttle (K5) from Kowloon station making getting to and from airport a breeze.
Lip C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
traveling

location, comfy & cleanliness
9
Overall not bad. Will book this hotel again when I'm in hongkong.
Erwin S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. studenog 2014.
near from mtr station, the room also great

near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
9,7
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Lam F. Parovi Singapore, 18. studenog 2014.
Is my yearly say in Royal Plaza

Transport,food and shop
10
Dennis L. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Clean and comfortable

Clean, spacious, comfortable
7,3
It is still one of my best hotel ever. Everything was great except for the dinner buffet at La Scala which the food standard has dropped significantly.
Johanes S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 17. studenog 2014.
great hotel

location, great room, good services
8
it was great, all in all its a 5 star treat with a great location...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A03