Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 10198recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (10198)
Razvrstati po:
Seereen P. Parovi Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Awesome

hotel connection subway, bed is awesome comfort and shopping mall next door
8,3
I was really a greats experience in this hotel. Staff all were friendly and even exceptional request they also will do their best. Really love the hotel. Firstly train is connection to hotel. Second shopping mall only next door. Hotel also provide a concierge counter to assisted all customer needs. Even can booking flight ticket or others tickets too. They also provide this service. All around Mongkok have many delicious foods and day markets.
Wai S. Parovi Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
My recent experience at RP

cleanliness, amenities, service
8
Good. Quite satisfied.
Ser H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 23. svibnja 2015.
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Clean and comfortable room, security tight. Helpful staff.
8
The room was cleaned daily and it is comfortable. Security is tight and the staffs are helpful.
Kristel N. Parovi Indonesia, 22. svibnja 2015.
my trip

location, convenient, facilities
7,7
Nice place to stay,, the next hotel is mall and they have mtr station on it,,
Carol O. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 21. svibnja 2015.
A short stay

Airport shuttle bus, easy to find food and walking distances to places
9
Tony S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. svibnja 2015.
4 day stay at Royal Plaza Hotel

Cleanliness, Modern Facilities, Direct access to shopping
8,7
Generally good value for money but the location, which is on the light blue line is not so convenient for young families because of the frequent change of mtr lines to get to most places of interest.
Tina T. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. svibnja 2015.
Short comfortable stay in Royal Plaza Hotel

The Room. The Location. The public transportation.
9,3
It was a short and unexpected trip for me this time. Wanted to try a new hotel apart from my usual stay in Grand Hyatt. From the International airport to Royal Plaza was a breeze and took only an hour or so as it was so convenient to take the MTR express to Kowloon station and there I took K5, which stopped right in front of the hotel. Cost me only HKD90. It was connected to MOKO mall, which is also connected to Mongkok East Station. MOKO mall is also connected to the big bridge, which takes less than 10mins to the Mongkok Station that will bring you to almost everywhere you wanna go. Room was clean, rain shower pressure was good. Though should have more TV channels but it is still ok after all we dont travel to stay in the room and watch TV programs. Overall experience was surprisingly pleasant.
Li L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. svibnja 2015.
excellent

Clean , security and convenience
9
Very pleasant . The staff are friendly and knowledgable . Insufficient lightning at the dressing table. The bed sheet has some stain on it. The bathtub is a bit too high for Asian guest.
Ng J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Best stay for my vacation

Hotel is clean, nice enviroment, and friendly staffs! Most importantly, location is good
8,7
Easy access with free shuttle bus service from KowLoong Station. The hotel is fantastic. Will definitely come back again during my next visit
Kook Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2015.
happy

cleanliness, good location & nice hotel
8
we love it!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B07