ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 9806recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (9806)
Razvrstati po:
Young R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 30. ožujka 2015.
easy to get with mrt airport express

free shuttle to harbour city
7,7
Ophelia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. ožujka 2015.
Good location.

Location is good. Easy access to MTR. Link bridge to Fa Yuen streets are great.
8
Rooms were clean & nice. Hotel location is good as it links to MOKO mall, Mongkok East MTR & link bridge to the streets of Fa Yuen etc..
Alice T. Parovi Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Can do better

room,location, efficient
9
I have been staying in the hotel for 5 days and it is excellent. My fiancé love the hotel and the comfort of the room. The only thing that could be improve is the staff services. I think they are rude and not friendly at all. I'm not saying about the front desk, they are good but those bellboy, luggage staff..
Sumady Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2015.
superb location with convenience access

good staff, nice pool and centrally located
7,3
Tricia L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Beautiful n Convenient Hotel

Clean, Spacious n Comfortable
8,3
The staff at the chk in counter is rather unfriendly n rude. U hv a beautiful hotel so pls train ur staff to be customer oriented. Room is beautiful n great. Conveniently located centrally.
Vita F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Not bad experienxe

Tidy room, large space, friendly housekeeping staff
6,7
Room was large enough for 4 but a bit dark. Lightings could be better. My second stay at the hotel and this time, they did not give body lotion in the room. Luckily, since it was winter, I brought my own and didn't make a fuss about it. We were out for more than 10 hours everyday anyway. So the room was just for us to shower and sleep in. Housekeeping staff were very friendly but concierge ones were friendly but you could sense the tone of 'impatience' in their voice. Since they were not rude, I didn't let it bother me. Other than that, overall stay was good and location was ok. The hotel was right next to Mongkok East MTR station, which was a rather useless train station I might say but you could walk to Mongkok MTR station which was approximately 10-15 minutes. So if you don't mind transferring/ changing trains more than twice just to get almost everywhere, Mongkok East MTR is your best bet but if you find that troublesome, you can walk on the bridge for 10-15 minutes to Mongkok MTR.
Alice T. Parovi Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
It's what they said on review blog page

location, room, amenities
8,7
Currently we are still staying here as we split one day to Macau and return back to stay at the same hotel. The room is excellent. The staff kept his promise not to mention anything on cake for my fiancé's birthday. I was so afraid that they will confirm again with me at the check in counter when he was there with me! The cake sent to the room as promised and it was excellent! The only downsize about the hotel is that the staff except the front desk was quite rude. I hope they will kept their service consistent. Other than that we are one happy couple on holiday!
Thamer A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Excellent location, average services

Location, conceirge services, availability of family rooms with 2 queen beds
8
Good stay
Jenny T. Poslovni putnici China, 26. ožujka 2015.
GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICES, AND FACILITIES
8
Alvin L. Parovi Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
The hotel remembers our small request.

Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds
8,3
Very good!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C06