ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 9402recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (9402)
Razvrstati po:
Angie N. Parovi Malaysia, 25. siječnja 2015.
Convenience location

good location, confortable, convinience
7,3
it is located in a very convenience place, there is the shopping mall and MTR station just beside the Hotel by walking distance, and they provide the shutter bus service as well, shutter bus drop us at prince edward MTR station or tsim sha tsui
Donna B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Place like home

1. Security 2. Very good staff 3. Designs
8,3
We stayed here last Jan. 23-25, 2015. I can say that the place is very good! We love how they make their room very fashionable yet a feel of being at home is what will you feel. Their service crew is very supportive of anything you need. They didn't even let me pay the Blackberry charger I lost that they have lend me. Room is very functional, you have everything you need and for that we are really GLAD we stayed at this hotel. Security is one of the things we love about. Whenever you got home late at night, they list the names of the people entering their hotel. It makes us feel safer and comfortable. Their bed is very good and the bathtub too...Will definitely stay at this hotel once I go back to HK. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and happy one! KUDOS to all! :)
Siti R. Parovi Singapore, 24. siječnja 2015.
location, hotel and everything is good.

room size is big, housekeeping and room service is efficient.. location is good..
9,3
It is awesome!
Wee V. Parovi Singapore, 24. siječnja 2015.
Best that I ever stay

location, room, staff
10
Everything is excellent! The staffs are helpful and friendly. Wanna say a big thank you to Atermis Wong , Yandy and Jacky for the help during my honeymoon stay. Thumbs up for the service !
Yap W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Excellent

Great Location, Clean and Convenient
8,3
Good stay
Chan K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 23. siječnja 2015.
My Hotel in Hong Kong

Cleaniless, Quiet and condusive
8,3
Wonderful and I'll be back!
Camay C. Grupe Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Best hotel

Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
9,3
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Hui S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
big comfortable beds and clean rooms

clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
9
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.
Fuziah A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Satisfied

Clean, comfort & elegant
9
Noeke N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel, good location, big room

Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
9,3
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A05