Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično
Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (10702)
Razvrstati po:
Chengyong T. Parovi Singapore, 29. srpnja 2015.
Nice

Location , clean
9,7
Near shopping mall n mongkok, clean rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James A. Parovi United States of America, 28. srpnja 2015.
Disappointing Surprise

Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
4,3
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edmond C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 28. srpnja 2015.
convenience to shop and dine

two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keng B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2015.
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel

Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
9,7
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chengyong T. Parovi Singapore, 27. srpnja 2015.
Clean , location

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
9,7
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mananya T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. srpnja 2015.
Nice room

Room clean and nice view
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marina L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. srpnja 2015.
The location of the hotel is very good!.

Location, Wifi, Service
9,3
Very good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amina S. Grupe Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2015.
hotel review

cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sor F. Grupe Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
Will definitely choose this hotel again

Location, price and cleanliness
8,7
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lo M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2015.
good stay for mid budget

attach to mtr, moko mall, have 2 quenn bed room
7,7
i was stayed here for 4 days during my trip, i was with my wife and my parents in law, 4 adults 1 children, we choose here because they offer 2 queen size bed in single room with a reasonable price, the hotel location is pretty near to ladies market and fayuen street one of the popular shopping spot in hongkong, it is also attached to MOKO mall and MTR mongkok east, it was easy to go anywhere with mtr or through sub and bridge that attached to the hotel and get anything for your basic need in hand, in moko mall got supermarket so you can buy your kids need like diaper etc also you can buy some more water or snack, it also got food court so you can get food pretty easily. the mall itself is open around 11am close around 10:30pm-11pm. room cleanliness was ok, 4x350ml water, big led screen, bath tub, i got 2 large luggage and 2 25L backpack and the room still have some pretty good space. the cons that i experienced is the hotel was pretty packed and crowded, so service was slow, the check in time is 3pm, but when i checked in around 3:30pm, they still havent got the room and told us to wait, this is 5 star rated hotel right? at least they can give more service, upgrade room or give some complimentary things. like my review before at macau we was given free upgrade as a complimentary from the hotel without being asked. the other annoying thing, there was a man standing near the elevator that will ask your room everytime you want to go to the elevator, one time i want to go to the elevator and the man asked me, i go up before entering my room, i was forget something so i go down again, and the 2nd time i go up hes still asking my room number, hes just seeing me like 2 minute ago, did that nesscesary? and the other things is around 10pm-12am there was some noise from upper floor came from housekeeping cart. i just dont know what are they doing but its pretty annoying for me. i think thats all i can say during my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02