ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 10034recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (10034)
Razvrstati po:
Jessica S. Grupe Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Value for money

clean room, good staff services, location.
8,7
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Robert B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Royal plaza hotel

Comfort, relaxation and service
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Germaine N. Grupe Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Convenient - mongkok +mongkok east, clean, service

convenience, clean and comfortable , good service
9,3
Prompt room service, comfortable, big beds, clean toilet, convenient
Jiaquan B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. travnja 2015.
I would love to come back again.

Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
9,3
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Mohammed T. Parovi India, 29. travnja 2015.
Excellent stay!

rooms, attached shopping mall and the soothing aroma in the corridors
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at the hotel. The location is quite central and it is very close to ladies market. Within 10 mins walk is the Prince Edward mtr station from where you can explore any part of Hong Kong. The shopping mall next door is very handy and it has a cinema as well for those who love it. Overall its worth every penny of the offer price we paid and we had a memorable stay there. Spcl mention to the concierge team who are very efficient and helpful. Will surely love to be back here.
Jin Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 29. travnja 2015.
Very Good!

Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
9,7
very good!
Thanchanok P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 28. travnja 2015.
Nice Hotel and easy to go anywhere

easy to find food shopping and travel
9,7
Nice good I love this hotel will go back again.
Chang A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2015.
good

location
9
Confortable.
Jiaquan B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. travnja 2015.
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.

Customer service, cleanliness, location.
9,3
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Lau W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel but Poor management of free bus

room, bathroom and location
6,7
Nice hotel with good location and food in restaurant ok with high price. The poor management of the free bus make us all about 7 adults and 2 small kids take our own taxi back to hotel. The bus brought us to the destination but when its time pick us up the bus was 3/4 full and we could not get in. The rude bus driver yell at us and tell us to call the ploice if we are not happy. The is a terrible incident and it spoilt the image of the hotel and our October holidays to HKG we will look for the other hotel instead.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B01