Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično
Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (10850)
Razvrstati po:
Li T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Great stat

Rooms, location
8
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wee L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Mdm

Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
7,3
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hailey T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Great stay

Location is good, hotel is new and clean
9,3
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 23. kolovoza 2015.
hotel

location, service, room comfort
9
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 23. kolovoza 2015.
very nice

location, spacious room, nice staff
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin L. Parovi United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok

Location, conveneince, comfort
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Han Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Has room for improvement

1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
7,7
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victor S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen C. Parovi Canada, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Better than expected

Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
8,3
Beyond expectations and too short
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denese D. Parovi Australia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Hong Kong

Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
8,7
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08