ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 7908recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (7908)
Razvrstati po:
Kah H. Parovi Singapore, 9. srpnja 2014.
Clean , value for money ...

Near shopping mall , clean and spacious room, affordable prices
6,7
Cynthia R. Grupe Indonesia, 9. srpnja 2014.
It was pleasant stay and very strategic location

Nice rooms, clean swimming pool, and very great location that near MTR station and Grand Century Mall.
8,7
It was a Very nice and comfortable stay in the hotel
Anthony S. Grupe Philippines, 9. srpnja 2014.
Great relaxing and restful stay

Cleanliness. Sweet clean smell.accesability to shopping.attractions. mtr and tourist spots. Great pool and jacuzzi.
8
Our stay relaxing and thr security system from the elevetors. Rooms and other areas are good.areas smells good and clean.
Pattarajit T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 9. srpnja 2014.
I like this hotel and i think i will be back again

Close to shopping ,close to mtr , friendly staft
9,3
Lim K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Superb and Perfect hotel

Spacious, Large room and value for money
9,3
I must say this is the one of the best hotel i stayed in HK. Large and luxury room...shooping mall is just downstairs although some floors is still under renovation.Wifi is free...This hotel even provide about 50 TV channels...MRT is also walking distance and the best part is nearby all the hotspot and local restaurants in Mongkok. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. P.S: if u travelling by plane do take taxi to this hotel because is cheaper(about HK280-HK300)
Adeline C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 7. srpnja 2014.
Conveniently situated near MTR and Shopping Mall

Family oriented, fast response, clean & comfortable rooms
9,7
On day of arrival 7am( usual check in time is 3pm), hotel staff help us to process our check in. As we were very tired, they offered us to their club for a rest where the gyms and swimming pool is. Comfortable spacious room with daily replenishment of toiletries and water. I am a traveller with breastmilk to store, the hotel room service staff were professional to help me freeze my milk so that i can bring back to my country.(only to note that i have to throw away 2 out of 8 packets of milk becasue the freezer are not very cold, for those who wish to store the milk should freeze it for at least 24hrs)I would defintely come back again to this hotel.
Bo T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 7. srpnja 2014.
Our stay was pleasant. Staff are well train.

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,7
Overall stay is perfect. We will probably return to this hotell again.
Poon W. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. srpnja 2014.
Hospitality stafff

Room spaces & transportation convenient
10
Great is value for money.
Angela G. Grupe Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
It was comfortable with friendly staff. Clean tidy

Didn't eat here at all, but the buffet looked nice. It was a short walk to the closest transport. Lots of nice places to eat, 2 big street market areas close by. Nice pool and.spa. staff spoke English
4,7
It was great. Kids liked large bathroom and tub..
Jing K. Parovi Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2014.
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION WITH AIRPORT TRANSFER

GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE
9,7
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE with FREE airport transfer. Easy access to Mongkok shopping area and good local food restaurants

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03