ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 699
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 9988recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (9988)
Razvrstati po:
Marcus Y. Grupe Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
Convenient and clean

Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
9,3
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.
Pete B. Parovi Canada, 25. travnja 2015.
nice stay

club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
7,7
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.
Tham B. Parovi Singapore, 24. travnja 2015.
Location

The best 3 things about this hotel was, next to a shopping mall, outside of the shopping mall there is bus interchange and there is a bridge linked to mong kok.
6,7
Pretty much ok. Just that I didn't got the room like how it was showed in the pictures. No separate shower and bathtub, it was all built together. My biggest concern about a hotel was how the bathroom are. It was a tad disappointment for a 5star hotel. And the mtr mong kok east was not very convenient to go to those tourist places. Have to take a bus/walk out to red line.
Genevieve R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. travnja 2015.
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service

(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
9
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.
Wing L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 22. travnja 2015.
All facilities

I give 4.5 star hotel
8
Yuannita T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. travnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to Airport Express shuttle
8
The room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, don't feel like stepping out of the room. The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge. It's quite confusing to walk around initially, but after a while you'll get the hang of it. The nearest MTR at Moko Shopping Mall is quite useless as you need to change line to get to places of interest.
Daniel B. Parovi Austria, 21. travnja 2015.
Would book thist Hotel egain.

location, service, free Wifi
9
Curtis D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. travnja 2015.
One night stay in Kowloon

Quality of room, central location, quiet nights sleep
9,7
Great. All good. Will be back the next time I have business on Kowloon side of HK
Vijayakumar B. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 20. travnja 2015.
It was good.

location, clean, price
8,7
We had a good 4 days stay. Only feel is it would be nice if the staff are more caring n friendly.
Leong W. Grupe Singapore, 19. travnja 2015.
One of the Best HK hotels

Huge rooms. The housekeeping and conceign service did a great job. Tight security.
8,3
Very pleasure stay. Recommended for group, families with kids or elderly. Good customer service. Will definitely stay again when in HK.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A07