Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 688
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2972recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2972)
Ben L. Grupe Hong Kong, 14. travnja 2014.
great stay with a beautiful view

beautiful view with the bridge, comfy beds, shuttle provided
6
Ben L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 13. travnja 2014.
Beautiful view at a quiet location

A peaceful location, a beautiful view, comfy beds
6,7
Brenda C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Huge room and free wifi

Huge room, free wifi , activity for kids and quite surrounding
7
Huge room with fast wifi. Shuttle bus to nearest mtr but chargeable. Nice view and quiet surrounding.
Richard G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. travnja 2014.
comfy and quiet room

room is clean. housekeeping staffs are friendly
4,7
poor customer service staff except for housekeeping. room is very nice and very comfy. no wide variety selection of food. I will go back to this hotel however Im hoping a better improvement in Customer Service
Lee H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 9. travnja 2014.
good location and service

good location, quite, close to the city
8,3
nice
Famela N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
Value for money. A good choice.

Quiet place, nice room and comfortable bed/pillows. However, there's 1 staff that is not so good in reception of guests.
7,3
Tsz S. Parovi China, 7. travnja 2014.
Room ok, buffet dinner average

Room ok, buffet dinner average
8
Tsoi W. Parovi China, 6. travnja 2014.
Royal View Hotel

reasonable price, large room, clean room
8
Penelope I. Parovi Canada, 5. travnja 2014.
Unfortunate

Beach, in-room laundry, pool
5,3
Due to the hotel being next to the water the rooms are very damp and moldy smelling. It is not close to anything and you cannot walk anywhere, all must be via their bus or taxi. The check-in and checkout take forever as does the hotel bus. There is always a huge lineup waiting. The food is subpar at best and the service is very slow. This hotel doesn't go above and beyond to service their Customers.
Lanz A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2014.
Nice rooms. Difficulty with staffs.

Rooms, view from windows, quiet place
5,7
Great rooms. Hotel has shuttle bus to MTR station but unfortunate need to pay 10 HKD/person. Difficulty of English communication with some staffs. The staff during our checkout in early morning was quite rude and seemed no care. I asked about security deposits which were paid via MasterCard during checkin. He replied that cancellation for those transactions were sent already. But I have not received any physical proof from him that they were cancelled. He had that serious look and body language that further enquiry from me might make him yell at me. Consequence is that I am still worried about those security deposits. I can't confirm yet with MasterCard if those transactions were cancelled as I am still on vacation overseas. I wish that management can do something to ensure its customers that security deposits via credit cards are returned. I wish no serious issue also when back to S G.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A03