ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klub Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 688
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 3561recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (3561)
Razvrstati po:
Choi K. Parovi China, 22. studenog 2014.
A Nice Hotel

Good view, nice room, nice food
8,7
I got upgrade to sea view room. Very beautiful view of the Tsing Ma Bridge!
Nila S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
A decent hotel to consider.

Good view, clean rooms, modern room set up
7
Upon check in I was informed that they only have a twin room eventhough I requested queen size upon my reservation with agoda. The evening reception promised to change our room the next day and to our suprised they upgraded our room to a suite room. My daughter liked the room and we again had a good view facing the ocean.The Housekeeping & reception staff are efficient. But the breakfast spread was not great, very few choices. We will return to this hotel if we have any plans to visit Hong Kong again in future.
Ming K. Parovi Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
Not a good choice for those who want to explore

Spacious room, peaceful, ocean view
6,7
We are the type of travelers who like to explore and go to different places, that's why we did not had a good time staying in this hotel. It is so far away from everything! No convenience store or any small restaurant near the hotel. And you need to take the shuttle (going to tsuen wan station) every time you want to go out. The shuttle is good but you must PAY 10 hkd for it! And it is good for one use only (round trip). We got the mountain view room, spacious and nice. If you like to relax and sleep peacefully, then you can stay here. But if you want to explore new places or tourist spots like Ocean Park, travel everyday and go to shopping areas like Mongkok or Central/Causeway Bay and try local/street food, this hotel is not for you. Their rate might be low compared to other hotels but it will definitely cost you more when it comes to transportation. We will NOT stay here again.
Oi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. studenog 2014.
Good experience

quiet, comfortable, big room
6,7
Lee M. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. studenog 2014.
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy room
7
Tay A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Nice Sea View Hotel

Nice Sea View, Fresh Air, Away from City
7
Stay was comfortable but far away from everything else as it is located at New Territory In Kowloon Island. Not advisable for people who wants to stay near the city. have to take the bus out to the nearest MTR station which is often over loaded and cramp.
Tay A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Nice Sea View Hotel

Sea View, Fresh Air, Clean Rooms
7
Too far away from everything else. Need to travel to the nearest MTR station to go anywhere. Usually bus is overloaded and cramp.
Chun W. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. studenog 2014.
good

good
8,3
Changjun L. Solo putnici China, 12. studenog 2014.
Not very convenient

Good view,
6,3
It needs to take shuttle bus to go out as there is no busstop/MTR around the hotel. And it cost 10 HKD per each person to MTR near the hotel. So not very convenient.
Sheila C. Parovi Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
nice hotel, clean, courteous & helpfull staff.

clean and have shuttle service but its not free
7,7
It was great! My only comment is too many people in the lobby specially those from mainland china whose soooo noisy..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - IgrališteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03