ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Ulaz S.B Living Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcija S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcija S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Tlocrti S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa centar S.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Sadržaji S.B Living Place Phuket - Sadržaji S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 81
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 154recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (154)
Razvrstati po:
Paul S. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2014.
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. rujna 2014.
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Parovi China, 4. rujna 2014.
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Parovi Thailand, 29. lipnja 2014.
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. svibnja 2014.
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. travnja 2014.
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Solo putnici China, 21. travnja 2014.
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Parovi Brazil, 13. siječnja 2014.
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Parovi Sweden, 30. prosinca 2013.
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Parovi Myanmar, 30. prosinca 2013.
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - UlazS.B Living Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcijaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcijaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - TlocrtiS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa centarS.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - SadržajiS.B Living Place Phuket - SadržajiS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04