ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Ulaz S.B Living Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcija S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcija S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Tlocrti S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa centar S.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Sadržaji S.B Living Place Phuket - Sadržaji S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 81
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 142recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (142)
Razvrstati po:
Prathan T. Parovi Thailand, 29. lipnja 2014.
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. svibnja 2014.
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. travnja 2014.
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Solo putnici China, 21. travnja 2014.
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Parovi Brazil, 13. siječnja 2014.
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Parovi Sweden, 30. prosinca 2013.
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Parovi Myanmar, 30. prosinca 2013.
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Solo putnici Colombia, 8. studenog 2013.
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Solo putnici Australia, 25. kolovoza 2013.
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 19. kolovoza 2013.
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - UlazS.B Living Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcijaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcijaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - TlocrtiS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa centarS.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - SadržajiS.B Living Place Phuket - SadržajiS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01