ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Okružje S.B Living Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcija S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcija S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcija S.B Living Place Phuket - Predvorje S.B Living Place Phuket - Predvorje S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotela S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Bazen S.B Living Place Phuket - Ulaz S.B Living Place Phuket - Ulaz S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba
S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba S.B Living Place Phuket - Kupaonica S.B Living Place Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji S.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Soba za sastanke S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa centar
Mjesto: Phuket Town Broj soba: 81
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 135recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (135)
Daniel M. Parovi Brazil, 13. siječnja 2014.
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Parovi Sweden, 30. prosinca 2013.
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Parovi Myanmar, 30. prosinca 2013.
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Solo putnici Colombia, 8. studenog 2013.
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Solo putnici Australia, 25. kolovoza 2013.
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 19. kolovoza 2013.
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. kolovoza 2013.
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. kolovoza 2013.
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8,7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!
Lie W. Parovi China, 14. srpnja 2013.
Not a good choose

No good place
4,3
Just used as temp living place, it is cheep and the equipment is very poor.
Ross D. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. srpnja 2013.
Good As a stop over before getting a ferry

Amazing Gym
6,3
Great gym and facilities but poor Internet and bathrooms. Not particularly impressive rooms could do with a refurb.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - OkružjeS.B Living Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcijaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcijaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcijaS.B Living Place Phuket - PredvorjeS.B Living Place Phuket - PredvorjeS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - BazenS.B Living Place Phuket - UlazS.B Living Place Phuket - UlazS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaS.B Living Place Phuket - KupaonicaS.B Living Place Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiS.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Soba za sastankeS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B03