Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1090recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1090)
Razvrstati po:
Richard P. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. travnja 2016.
Sleepless in Seattle
5,7
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rohith M. Grupe Malaysia, 3. travnja 2016.
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
4,7
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James P. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. ožujka 2016.
Great Place!

Location, cleanliness, pool
10
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul B. Solo putnici Australia, 24. veljače 2016.
Enjoyable stay

The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
9
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. veljače 2016.
Aedes Mosquitos

Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
5,3
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony S. Parovi Singapore, 9. veljače 2016.
Fantastic

location, and friendly/helpful staffs
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenneth M. Parovi Denmark, 8. veljače 2016.
Music all night
4,3
You can hear music all the night extremely loud
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ku G. Parovi Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2016.
Good location
4,7
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregoire G. Solo putnici Australia, 26. siječnja 2016.
perfect location
5,7
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Micheal V. Parovi Australia, 25. siječnja 2016.
relaxing
5
great location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - VrtSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - VrtSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05