ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Vrt Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1018recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1018)
Razvrstati po:
Gene H. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. ožujka 2015.
Safari Beach

Location to the beach. Location to the nightlife. Great seafood restaruant
10
The rooms were clean, big and the balcony overlooks the pool thru the trees. Beach is right across from hotel and nightlife is a 30 second walk. There are no joiner fees, which is a big plus for solo travelers.
Carissa C. Grupe Indonesia, 25. veljače 2015.
Nice and clean hotel

Location, great room and good staff
8
Everything was good. Only the music from the club is very loud and didn't stop until 6am. So prepare for ear plugs. But location is good! In the middle of everywhere.
Chin K. Parovi Malaysia, 24. veljače 2015.
Hotel Room With Mosquitos !

Nearby night life street, cafe & restaurants.
5,7
I will not stay at this hotel again because the room got too many mosquitos & the hotel nearby Bangla Walk, the room can be heard sound of music & bass till early morning of 4am !
Josep C. Parovi Spain, 22. veljače 2015.
Relaxing stay in Phuket

Close to the beach, near to nightlife area and price
9,7
The stay at Safari Beach Hotel was very relaxing, comfortable and pleasant. The hotel has a very good location close to the beach and to nightlife area. The food is good and the price is ok. The rooms are a bit old-furnished.
Alison M. Parovi Australia, 18. veljače 2015.
Great location

location, friendly staff
9
Our stay was very good! Wonderful staff that were very helpful and caring. Awesome location we saved a lot of money on taxis as everything is very close! Only downfall is the noise of Bangla road is very loud.
Adalberto D. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Very good

They change the room I wanted the frist was bad
10
I stay there many times but this time they gave me a bad room in building #2 but the move me to #1 building 224.great .
Johan L. Solo putnici Finland, 15. veljače 2015.
Hotel in good location

Location, reception staff, nice garden
6
Bangla and night life was just round the corner, same as Patong beach. A bit pricy as all Phuket.
Christopher S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2015.
location location location

helpful staff, great location, spotless rooms
10
Couldn't of been better.
Wayne K. Parovi Canada, 6. veljače 2015.
Safari Hotel Patong

The staff, breakfast and customer service
8,7
Waiting for reservations to open for January 2016. We are going back!
Kirsty R. Parovi Australia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Don't like being stalked

The restaurant, is probably the only thing I liked about this hotel
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - VrtSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - VrtSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B01