ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60281 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centar Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Predvorje Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Kafić Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centar Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centar Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centar
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Sadržaji Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centar Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 195

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 209recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (209)
Razvrstati po:
Susilawaty S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. ožujka 2015.
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Chun S. Parovi Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2015.
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. rujna 2014.
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. lipnja 2014.
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 11. svibnja 2014.
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 16. siječnja 2014.
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2014.
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 9. siječnja 2014.
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - PredvorjeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KafićSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SadržajiSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06