Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60281 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepcija Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Recepcija Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/salon Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/salon Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centar Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 195

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (190)
Ammie N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 16. siječnja 2014.
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2014.
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 9. siječnja 2014.
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. studenog 2013.
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Solo putnici Netherlands, 31. kolovoza 2013.
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2013.
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Parovi Indonesia, 12. ožujka 2013.
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 15. veljače 2013.
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6,3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.
Burhanuddin K. Parovi Singapore, 10. veljače 2013.
The hotel I will never reccomend to humans to stay

None
3,7
the hotel is overpriced for the facilities and service. the staff tried their best to make us feel comfortable but the interior of the hotel room looks like they have cleaned the linen, towels and beddings with sewerage water. my wife and i feel so uncomfortable when we stepped into the room that we wanted to cancel our stay there. the bedding pillows were grey with black stains. the mattress covers were worse and the comforter on the bed looks like it was walked over with shoes and were not washed for months. we went shopping for towels,for use in our shower as the towels provided by the hotel looks like dirty rags. we also bought some cloth to cover our beds and pillows as our body felt itchy when we lie on the bed. it is time that jetstar stop reccommending this hotel or i will not trust jetstar again.
Ramesh B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. veljače 2013.
Great location

Startegically located hotel by the Railway Station
7
Its a hotel but the rooms are well maintained. Its located by trhe Railway Station

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepcijaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RecepcijaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/salonSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Pub/salonSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa centarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01