Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel

57/66, Soi Hua hin 3 & 5, Phetchkasem Rd., Gradski centar Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-Am, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Kupaonica Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Ulaz Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Okružje Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Predvorje Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela
Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Pogled Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Hua Hin Broj soba: 194

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1695recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1695)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Great stay

Room view and services
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sittinard T. Solo putnici Thailand, 18. srpnja 2015.
Good location but shower was out of order

Location, clean
6,7
We arrived at 11pm, late and tired. I over slept when arrived and woke up at 1am to find out shower was out of order. Woke up at 6am to prepare for my early morning golf, no maintenance guy stationed until 6:30am. Although the fix was quick, I wonder why the room was not checked prior to our check-in, the maintenance guy said this breaks down quite often!?!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Burasakorn W. Solo putnici Thailand, 17. srpnja 2015.
Not close to the beach,Value for money

Clean,Value for money,The Staff have good performance
8,3
Breakfast have not much menu and Towel it's too old But The hotel clean and not close to the beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thiprada V. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. srpnja 2015.
A quiet new modern place with minimal attention .

New, quiet and easy to find.
5,7
No staff at all upon arrival for check in at late afternoon! Had to walk around and looked for one! Spacious room but with only one chair ( for twin room!) and no table for drinking tea /coffee.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanmanee W. Grupe Thailand, 31. svibnja 2015.
Good place

Clean clam convenience
6,3
Good room , but the door is too loud when closed. The swimming pool is good. The hotel is far from the beach. The way to the beach is quite quite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 24. svibnja 2015.
Ok room

bathroom, bed, shower
7,7
The room was ok, but narrow, rather than square, giving the impression that it was a smaller room than advertised. The bad thing was that there was no microwave oven as advertised.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Atthapinya P. Grupe Thailand, 17. svibnja 2015.
It's ok

Cheap Price, Private Atmosphere and Cleanliness
6
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Give this condotel a miss if you have options

newly built with minimalist design and good parking area, not in crowded downtown area with a convenience store 300 meters away
5
i booked into 2 standard rooms for 3 adults and 3 small children. Since it was rated 7.5 I thought it should be enough to meet my expectations as I have a car so transport is not a problem. However, upon arrival, though it is rated 4 star, I think it should be rated only 3 star because not only is it not Having hotel facilities, it's standard is lower than a 4 star condominium. The bell boy had a hard time carrying our bags into the lobby because the trolley cannot go down as there is NO ramp .this is also an issue for a person on wheel chair .I believe a 4 star facility should address this problem immediately as every guest would have heavy luggage with them. The corridor was not air conditioned too ,I think because it is very stuffy with all ventilation closed. No open windows. Air conditioning is ok Bird droppings on balcony floor. Front door closing sound was well documented by oher reviewers. I think the condotel is more suitable for a short stay traveler on transit than as a resort destination for couples or family. Moreover, during breakfast, I was cautious about food hygiene after reading about previous reviewer who had food poisoning so I ate only pork porridge and fruit but alas as I was on my way to hua hin hill vineyard , I can feel my stomach cramp. The food poisoning lasts 3 days until I reached Bangkok. I have had only 2 cases of food poisoning in my 20 years of travel in Thailand and this is one of them. This is a serious issue for all foreigners staying there if management did not take their food hygiene seriously as this one issue can really foul up their vacation plans. There are no nearby amenities near the sala so it is really not convenient for those without own transport to stay and at that price, I think there are many Other hotels or condotels that are better value for money. Rest assured I will definitely give this condole a miss in my next hua hin visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sompatsorn P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 5. svibnja 2015.
should change towel. safe is too hard to use.

room size, breakfast and wind through.
8
Generally good but towel is too old.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Watcharapol W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 5. svibnja 2015.
Over expectation

Cleaniness, comfortable room, good staffs
9,7
I will be back
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-AmSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - KupaonicaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - UlazSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - OkružjeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - PredvorjeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - PogledSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastankeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastankeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A05