ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel

57/66, Soi Hua hin 3 & 5, Phetchkasem Rd., Gradski centar Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-Am, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska soba Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Kupaonica Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Ulaz Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Okružje Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Predvorje Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotela
Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Pogled Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Hua Hin Broj soba: 194
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1583recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1583)
Razvrstati po:
Joel W. Parovi Belgium, 23. siječnja 2015.
Perfect

clean,space rooms, staff performance
7,7
Shoichiro I. Parovi Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Over Value Hotel

location, parking space and good bedding nice view in the top floor.
5
I have booked this hotel from Agoda and went there on 1st of Jan 2015. We requested for King size Bed and Non-smoking room, Anyhow, when we checked in we got the room that we requested but the impression from the staffs was not good. We expect warm and nice welcome especially body language, gesture and also voice of tone. Staff escorted us to the room and we find that the room that we expect was in front of the elevator. I surprise that every room that have King Size bed all of them in front of elevator!!! How come is that??!! Breakfast was so crowded and unorganized. Food was not many kind and wasn't same class as 4 stars hotel. We ask for more head pillows the answer from the staff said we have no more pillow because for the extra bed. To sum up, this is definitely not the memorable stay for us.
Shane P. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice room

Nice hotel
7
Very good
Lim C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful hotel

Large, big and clean
6,7
Far from town and night market
Nutphatai H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 2. siječnja 2015.
Clean and comfortable room. Good location.

Room space, location, clean
7,7
We checked in during New Year and lots of people were there however, the staffs handled its well. Breakfast (buffet) was good and were add before it emptry. The room is comfortable and has a sofa-bed, the kid love it. Food at the restaurant is okay but a little pricey.
Magnus K. Parovi Sweden, 2. siječnja 2015.
Bad hotel

Only Television-chanels were good
4
Something serious wrong with this hotel. First it is something wrong with the doors to the rooms. To close them you have to use some force and as doing so it slams like it is the vault door to Fort Knox. And since the sounds travel very well in this hotel you wake up even if the door slams in the nigt 6 rooms away from you. Now it it's getting funny. Many residents realize this quite quick so they try to close door gently. But then the door doesn't close properly. So the alarm for the door starts. The alarm for the door is a high pitch beeping sound that goes on till you slam the door.GREAT! So now you wake up from the alarm and the 30 seconds later the door slams! When complaining to the staff they just said "This is very modern doors". Thank you. The breakfast was poor, basic and not enough. We stayed during a big holiday with lot of guest but even so their should be food for everyone, If you do not eat Thai-food in the morning you will be hungry. The only eggs you could get was cold fried eggs, sunny side. When asked if I could have a boiled egg or an omelet they just laughing. Stay away from this Hotel. For the same money I never stayed in a hotel worse the this. And I spend about 60 night / year in hotels and done so for over 25 years.
Yaouwapa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 2. siječnja 2015.
Old and dirty, bad smell in the room

Located on main road, close to Ploenwan, and reasonable cost of breakfast
3,3
Disappointed
Paphavee K. Parovi Thailand, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good for advertised price

Location
7
Overall experience was good. Staffs were friendly. I was expecting the room to be bigger based on the images advertised but it was big enough to accommodate two people. The rooms or the hallway, rather, are not well insulated as we could hear things that are happenning outside the room.
Sirigunlaya B. Grupe Thailand, 31. prosinca 2014.
neat & clean comfortable worth to pay & stay.

Clean,Location,Room
7,7
Cool,comfortable,well service,reasonable price rate
Kok W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Clean hotel and friendly staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, hotel is very clean and you can feel like as home.
7,7
Pro :Friendly staff, clean hotel, and good breakfast. Location not convenient.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-AmSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Gostinjska sobaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - KupaonicaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - UlazSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - OkružjeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - PredvorjeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Interijer hotelaSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - PogledSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastankeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastankeSala@ Hua Hin Service Apartment and Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-Am - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A04