Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Blizu obale rijeke, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Trgovine Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Predvorje
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Soba za sastanke Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Predvorje Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Recepcija Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Sadržaji Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Blizu obale rijeke Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 965recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (965)
Razvrstati po:
Vladimir M. Poslovni putnici Serbian, 19. srpnja 2015.
Nice and modern but basic

Location, staff, clean rooms
8,7
It was nice. Rooms are clean, modest luxury to summarize it, as far as it can go in Laos. here are not much other options for decent accommodation, especially not in this location and therefore it is very hard to compare as I see not much alternatives. We previously booked another hotel which was listed as 4 star hotel, and it was horrible, worse than an average guest house, so if you do not want to take any risk, I recommend this hotel for your stay in Vientiane.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Loretta H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. srpnja 2015.
Salana has a lot to be proud of.

Service from all staff, the quality of the hotel rooms and hotel grounds, the food and wine with excellent service
8,7
The stay was truly excellent. I travelled with my ageing Mum who periodically was unwell and the staff were so kind as was the management. The quality of the gardens, surrounds, food and wine was matched by the excellent, caring and friendly staff. I also took note of the choice of hotel management to provide well researched local information, with locally supported good quality tourist destinations in the area. Top quality stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyunju K. Parovi South Korea, 14. srpnja 2015.
Service was great, but room was too small

food, location, location
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael P. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. srpnja 2015.
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Hospitality/Service
9,7
Excellent stay with Salana Boutique. Probably a bit on the expensive end for Laos but they definitely made it worth it. Service and hospitality is phenomenal and I always felt like they were eager to please. The room and hotel in general are impeccably clean and the room itself was quite comfortable. I will stay here again next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tak L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keith B. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. lipnja 2015.
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barbara C. Parovi Spain, 23. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2015.
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjamin H. Solo putnici Australia, 19. lipnja 2015.
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. lipnja 2015.
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - TrgovineSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - PredvorjeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Soba za sastankeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - PredvorjeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RecepcijaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SadržajiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OkružjeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06