Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Blizu obale rijeke, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska soba Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Trgovine Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Predvorje
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kupaonica Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Soba za sastanke Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Predvorje Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Recepcija Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotela Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Sadržaji Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Blizu obale rijeke Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 959recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (959)
Razvrstati po:
Tak L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. lipnja 2015.
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Parovi Spain, 23. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2015.
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Solo putnici Australia, 19. lipnja 2015.
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. lipnja 2015.
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. lipnja 2015.
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.
Natchapa S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 29. svibnja 2015.
comfortable, convenience, good location

comfortable, convenience, good location
8,7
comfortable, convenience, good location
Boonrod Y. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. svibnja 2015.
feel like home

staff, location, and food
9
this was my second time at this hotel, everything was great. I really felt like home when staying at this lovely hotel, will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
Dian D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Good Hotel in Vientiane

Location, clean, services
8
Good for value and best location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gostinjska sobaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - TrgovineSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - PredvorjeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - KupaonicaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Soba za sastankeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - PredvorjeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RecepcijaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SadržajiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Eksterijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interijer hotelaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OkružjeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6B01